أنظمة الكشف عن المعادن الصيدلانية

للجداول ، كبسولات وتطبيقات منتجات مسحوق الصيدلانية

مصممة لتلبية المعايير واللوائح الصارمة لصناعة الأدوية ، METTLER TOLEDO Safeline أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن الصناعية توفير الحل النهائي في أنظمة فحص المنتجات ورفضها بالكامل للأقراص والكبسولات والمساحيق والحبيبات.

مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقول مرآة ، وتتضمن أجزاء الاتصال المعتمدة من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير في جميع أنحاء ، Tablex و فارما فرنك غيني توفر أنظمة حلول الفحص سهلة التنظيف وصحية لتلبية احتياجات الكشف عن المعادن من الشركات المصنعة للأدوية.

يوفر تصميم ملف الكشف المتقدم ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من برامج Safeline التي أثبتت جدواها ، أداءً لا مثيل له للكشف والاستقرار عبر الإنترنت. يتيح ذلك حتى اكتشاف أصغر الملوثات ورفضها من تدفق المنتج. تم تصميم الأنظمة للكشف عن جميع التلوثات المعدنية المحتملة التي تصادفها في عمليات تصنيع المستحضرات الصيدلانية ، بما في ذلك أنواع الفولاذ غير الحديدية وغير الحديدية وحتى أصعب أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير المغناطيسية (درجة 316). يمكن اكتشاف الملوثات التي يقل قطرها عن 0.3mm ورفضها بسهولة.

METTLER توليدو - الثقه التعبئة والتغليف ذ م م

Al Thika Packaging هي الموزع الحصري لشركة Mettler Toledo في الشرق الأوسط. منذ أن قامت 1994 Al Thika بتزويد مجموعة واسعة من الآلات بما في ذلك Garvens dynamic أنظمة فحص الوزن, Safeline التفتيش بالأشعة السينية، Safeline متكاملة أنظمة الكشف عن المعادن و CI-الرؤية أنظمة فحص المنتجات للصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية في دبي وأبو ظبي والشارقة والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة وعجمان وأم القيوين والعين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وباكستان والبحرين وعمان والعديد من دول الخليج الأخرى.

للكشف عن المعادن الدوائية

Tablex-PRO للكشف عن المعادن الدوائية

توفر أنظمة الكشف عن المعادن Tablex-PRO أفضل أنظمة فحص ورفض المنتجات المحمولة والمتكاملة تمامًا للأقراص والكبسولات.

Tablex 2 للكشف عن المعادن الدوائية

توفر أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن من Tablex 2 للأجهزة اللوحية والكبسولات أفضل أنظمة فحص ورفض المنتجات في الأجهزة المحمولة والمتكاملة تمامًا.

قادر على اكتشاف ورفض جميع الملوثات المعدنية أثناء الطيران ، Pharma GF-PRO هو نظام متكامل لفحص المنتجات.

قادر على اكتشاف ورفض جميع الملوثات المعدنية أثناء الطيران ، Pharma GF هو نظام متكامل لفحص المنتجات.

Pharmaceutical Metal Detector Systems

For tables, capsules and pharmaceutical powder product applications

Designed to meet the exacting standards and regulations of the pharmaceutical industry, METTLER TOLEDO Safeline industrial metal detectors provide the ultimate solution in fully integrated product inspection and rejection systems for tablets, capsules, powders and granules.

Manufactured from mirror-polished stainless steel, and incorporating pharmaceutical-grade FDA-approved contact parts throughout, Tablex and Pharma GF systems provide compact, easy-clean, hygienic inspection solutions to meet the metal detection needs of pharmaceutical manufacturers.

An advanced detection coil design, combined with a choice of proven Safeline software, delivers unrivalled detection performance and on-line stability. This enables even the smallest contaminants to be detected and rejected from the product flow. Systems are designed to detect all possible metal contamination encountered in pharmaceutical manufacturing processes, including ferrous, non-ferrous and even the most difficult-to-detect non-magnetic stainless steels (grade 316). Contaminants less than 0.3mm in diameter can be readily detected and rejected.

Mettler Toledo – Al Thika Packaging LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the main distributor of Mettler Toledo in Middle East. Since 1994  Al Thika has been supplying a wide range of machineries including Garvens dynamic checkweighing systems, Safeline X-ray inspection, Safeline integrated metal detection systems and CI-Vision inspection systems in UAE, Saudi Arabia, Mascat, Oman and many other Gulf countries.

Pharmaceutical Metal Detectors

Tablex-PRO Pharmaceutical Metal Detectors

Tablex-PRO metal detection systems provide the ultimate in mobile, fully integrated product inspection and rejection systems for tablets and capsules.

Tablex 2 Pharmaceutical Metal Detectors

Tablex 2 metal detectors for tablets and capsules provide the ultimate in mobile, fully integrated product inspection and rejection systems.

Capable of detecting and rejecting all metal contaminants in flight, Pharma GF-PRO is a fully integrated product inspection system.

Capable of detecting and rejecting all metal contaminants in flight, Pharma GF is a fully integrated product inspection system.