كابل و نظام ناقل أنبوب بلاستيكي

تم تصميم نظام الناقل البلاستيكي Cablevey لنقل المساحيق والقشور والكريات والبلاستيك الزغب دون الاحتكاك أو الحرارة المرتبطة بالبلاستيك المتحرك. هذا يخفف من الانفصال المرن الذي يحدث غالبًا عند تسخين البلاستيك أثناء عمليات الإنتاج. تعمل أنظمة نقل الكابلات والأنابيب البلاستيكية على تحريك المواد البلاستيكية ، بما في ذلك ريجريند ، مع تقليل الاحتكاك للحد من توقف العمل بسبب تراكم البلاستيك.

أنظمة النقل البلاستيكية

أنظمة النقل البلاستيكية

أنظمة النقل البلاستيكية

عالية الحجم وعالية الكفاءة

تنقل معظم أنظمة النقل البلاستيكية المواد السائبة بكميات كبيرة تتطلب نقلًا فعالًا وعالي السرعة وعالي الحجم. نحن نتفهم أن الهوامش غالبًا ما تكون ضعيفة جدًا ، لذلك يجب أن تكون أنظمة النقل آمنة وموثوقة ومنخفضة الهدر وآمنة. نظام ناقل قطر 6 الخاص بنا هو الأكثر شيوعًا لهذا التطبيق. يمكن لهذه الأنظمة الانتقال إلى 1,240 Ft³ (35.4 M³) / ساعة أو 45,000 جنيه / ساعة.

نظيفة وآمنة المناولة

تعمل أنظمة النقل البلاستيكية المصنوعة من الكابلات والأنابيب على المناولة النظيفة عبر بيئة محكمة الغلق تقلل من النفايات وتقلل من تلوث كل من المواد الخاصة بك ومصنع المعالجة الخاص بك.

Cablevey Conveyers - الثيقة للتغليف ذ.م.م.

التعبئة والتغليف هو الموزع الحصري ل الناقلون Cablevey في الشرق الأوسط. منذ 1994 الثيقة تم توريد ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف والناقلات للصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية في دبي وأبو ظبي والشارقة والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة وعجمان وأم القيوين والعين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والبحرين وسلطنة عمان ودول الخليج الأخرى بلدان.

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج

Cable & Tube Plastic Conveyor System

Cablevey plastic conveyor system is engineered to move powdered, flake, pellets and fluff plastics without the friction or heat associated with moving plastics. This alleviates elastic separation that often occurs when plastics heat up during production processes. Cable and tube plastic conveying systems move plastics, including regrind, with minimised friction to reduce work stoppages due to plastic accumulations.

 

Plastic Conveyor Systems

Plastic Conveyor Systems

Plastic Conveyor Systems

High-Volume & High-Efficiency

Most plastic conveyor systems move bulk materials in high-volume requiring efficient, high-speed and high-volume conveyance. We understand that margins are often thin so cost-effective, reliable, low wastage and safe conveying systems are a must. Our 6″ diameter conveyor system is therefore our most popular for this application. These systems can move up to 1,240 Ft³ (35.4 M³)/hour or 45,000 pounds/hour.

Clean & Safe Handling

Cable and tube plastic conveyor systems make for clean handling via a sealed environment that minimises waste and reduces contamination of both your materials and your processing plant.

Cablevey Conveyors – Al Thika Packaging LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the main distributor of Cablevey Conveyors in Middle East. Since 1994 Al Thika has been supplying best packaging machines & conveyors for food and non food industries in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman and the many other Gulf countries.