الفرز التلقائي ، والتغليف ، والتفتيش و آلات الترميز لصناعة التمور

حلول كاملة لشركات التمور

الثقه التعبئة والتغليف هي أول شركة في الشرق الأوسط (ثمار التمور) لحلول التغليف.

تقدم الغسيل الآلي بالكامل ، والتجفيف ، وضع العلامات، السائبة التعبئة و التعبئة التجزئة حلول خط. دمج الحلول الأكثر تقدما من الناحية التكنولوجية الصناعات الرئيسية, ULMA, Niverplast، ACOL ونقل ATP. تشمل أنظمتنا التعبئة السائبة للتواريخ في كيس 5 - 20kg النموذجي في العلبة الأولية والثانوية. التعبئة التلقائية للوزن والتعبئة في الغلاف الجوي في عبوات Doy وأحواض صينية مغلقة. ملء شكل عمودي وختم VFFS حزم وجبة خفيفة. تدفق الفردية ملفوفة HFFS حزم لتواريخ الشوكولاته ذات القيمة العالية وغيرها من الفاكهة ذات القيمة المضافة التاريخ.

تتم إدارة جميع أنظمتنا بالكامل من قبل فريق إدارة المشاريع التابع لنا ، مدعومًا بالكامل من قبل Al Thika Packaging الخدمة وقطع الغيار قسم قطع الغيار.

التعبئة ، الفرز ، الترميز ، التعبئة والتغليف ، فرز التواريخ ، صناعة التمور ، الوزن

حلول الفرز الرقمية لصناعة التمور

توفر Key Technology أنظمة متكاملة للفرز والتواريخ ومعالجة التواريخ لزيادة جودة المنتج وزيادة العائد وخفض تكاليف الإنتاج. تشمل حلول Key المبتكرة لمعالجات التاريخ أنظمة لفرز الألوان ، وتصنيف الحجم ، واكتشاف الثمار الناعمة ، وإزالة المواد الأجنبية والمزيد.

تواريخ التقدير على فارز الكاميرا Optyx® 6000 بالليزر

تم رفض Optyx® مجموعة أدوات فرز الأحزمة قابلة للتكوين من خلال مجموعة من خيارات المستشعرات لعرض أحادي أو مزدوج الوجه لتيار المنتج على تطبيقات منخفضة إلى متوسطة السعة.

تقوم Optyx بفرز وإدارة فصل تيار المنتج بدقة إلى قسمين أو ثلاث طرق النوع. تتميز بمساحة عرض واسعة 1220 مم وترتيب ما يصل إلى طن متري من 6 من التواريخ في الساعة. باستخدام الكاميرات ، يتعرف Optyx على حجم كل كائن وشكله بالإضافة إلى ملايين الاختلافات اللطيفة في الألوان.

فارزات Optyx تتوفر في مجموعة مرنة من تكوينات المنتجات المصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل من التطبيقات ، مما يساعد المعالجات الغذائية على تحقيق أهداف الجودة الخاصة بهم بأقصى عائد

حلول تغليف متعددة لصناعة التمور

تتطلب شركات التمر حلول تغليف متعددة لتقديم منتج تقليدي عالي الجودة في عرض تقديمي جذاب. ULMA هي بكل فخر المورد الوحيد القادر على تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الحلول لصناعة التمور. ULMA يوفر الاختيار بين خمسة أنظمة تغليف مختلفة ، التشكيل الحراري ، Traysealing ، حزمة التدفق الأفقي (HFFS), حزمة التدفق العمودي (VFFS) وتقلص التفاف.

غلافات تدفق التدفق (HFFS)

فلوريدا ، FR 305 ، أتلانتا ، FR 500 و FM 300

حزمة التدفق (HFFS). آلات أوتوماتيكية للإنتاج العالي. التعبئة الأفقية باستخدام لفائف فيلم واحدة بثلاثة لحام: لحامان متقاطعان ولحام طولي واحد. هذا النوع من الآلات يهدف إلى أسواق المواد الغذائية وغير الغذائية.

حزمة التدفق ، Al Thika Pakaging ، ULMA ، غلاف حزمة التدفق

آلات التشكيل الحراري

TFE 500 و TFE 700 و TFS 400 و TFS 200 و TFS 700 و TFS 500

بالحرارة ونفطة. تتميز آلات التغليف الأفقية الأوتوماتيكية بتكوين العبوة داخل الماكينة باستخدام ملفين للفيلم مصنوعين عادة من مواد مختلفة. اعتمادًا على المواد المستخدمة ، يمكن أن تكون الحزم مرنة أو صلبة. يهدف هذا النوع من الآلات إلى أسواق المواد الغذائية وغير الغذائية.

بالحرارة ، آلة الختم ، ULMA التعبئة والتغليف ، والتغليف

غلافات رأسية (VFFS)

VTI 200 و VTI 400 و VTI 500 و VTI 600 و VTC 700 و VTC 800

عمودي (VFFS). ماكينات التغليف الأوتوماتيكية العمودية تستخدم لفائف فيلم واحدة للحصول على حزمة بثلاثة لحام: لحامان متقاطعان ولحام طولي واحد. يشمل مجال تطبيقه الرئيسي المنتجات السائبة ، المنتجات المحببة ، المنتجات أو المنتجات المصنوعة من العجين التي يصعب التعامل معها.

الأغلفة العمودي (VFFS) ، ULMA التعبئة والتغليف والتعبئة والتغليف

الأغلفة فيلم تمتد

مضغوط ، Xtra ، Super chik و Galaxy

امتداد الفيلم. آلات أوتوماتيكية عالية المرونة لتعبئة المنتجات الطازجة في الصواني باستخدام فيلم ممتد. هذا النوع من الماكينات مخصص حصريًا لسوق المواد الغذائية.

ULMA التعبئة والتغليف ، المجمع فيلم تمتد ، آلة التغليف

حلول التفتيش المنتج لصناعة التمور

سلامة الغذاء هو أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى. تنشر وسائل الاتصال الجماهيري ووسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية أخبار الحوادث وتتذكر بسرعة البرق. أصبح المستهلكون أكثر تعليماً وأكثر قلقًا كلما قرأوا وسمعوا عن أمور الطعام. وغالبًا ما يتبعون مسار الطعام الذي يصل إلى طاولتهم عائدين إلى المزرعة.

كلما اقتربت من المزرعة ، كلما اقتربت من الأشياء الغريبة. تنبع معظم الأطعمة الخام والمكونات من بيئة طبيعية - حقل وبستان ومزرعة وما إلى ذلك. نظرًا لأنه يتم حصاد الطعام ، يمكن أن تنتهي الكائنات الغريبة مثل الأحجار أو الزجاج في الاختلاط ونقلها إلى مصنع المعالجة.

توفر معدات Mettler Toledo كشفًا رائعًا للتلوث البدني ومراقبة الجودة في المنتجات الغذائية ذات التدفق السائب (السائبة) قبل التعبئة.

Safeline أنظمة التفتيش بالأشعة السينية

حلول التفتيش على منتجات Safeline X-ray تعزز سلامة المنتج ومراقبة الجودة

Mettler Toledo Safeline X-ray هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال الكشف عن التلوث ومعدات مراقبة الجودة لصناعة التمور.

أنظمة التفتيش بالأشعة السينية بالجملة

الكشف عن المعادن - Safeline

أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن الصناعية لصناعات التمر والتعبئة والتغليف

للكشف عن المعادن الحلق التي يمكن دمجها مع عمليات ملء وختم شكل عمودي والمعدات لفحص منتج السقوط الحر في الرحلة.

الحلق الشخصي للكشف عن المعادن ، safeline ، mt ، فحص المنتجات

حلول Checkweigher - في الحركة وزنها

الخط الأكثر شمولية لحلول فحص الوزن لصناعة التمور

تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام والتكوينات للتعامل مع أي نوع من أنواع الحاويات أو العبوات تقريبًا ، حتى بمعدلات إنتاج عالية ، لضمان تسليم المنتج بدقة وتقليل الهبات وعمليات الإنتاج المثلى.

Mettler Toledo ، فحص المنتجات ، فحص الوزن ، جهاز الكشف عن المعادن ، جهاز التحكم عن بعد

Niverplast - حقيبة في صندوق

الحل التلقائي الكامل

Niverplast لكل ما تبذلونه من الحلول اليدوية أو التلقائية لإقامة حالة وإدراج كيس. Niverplast ، أكثر بكثير من مجرد مورد للأفلام البلاستيكية.

تركيب الحقيبة التلقائي وإدخال الأكياس لعمليات التعبئة بالجملة ، عادةً صناديق 5 - 20kg. يخلق حالة منتصبة مع الكيس الذي تم إدخاله مسبقًا ، لذلك لا يتم مقاطعة التعبئة بالجملة عن طريق الأكياس السيئة الإدراج ؛ يضمن الكفاءة.

خبراء في صناعة التمور الفواكه

مفهوم فريد من نوعه: أداة تثبيت لحالة الأحرف وأداة تثبيت الأكياس في جهاز 1.

تمر الفاكهة تاريخ السائبة خط التعبئة

حلول ترميز مارك Imaje

العلامات ، الترميز والتتبع

تقدم Markem Imaje مجموعة متكاملة من أنظمة الترميز والعلامات والانتقال الحراري والليزر والطباعة وتطبيق العلامات الموثوقة وذات الابتكار. تقديم حلول متكاملة لضمان جودة المنتج وسلامته ، والامتثال للوائح التنظيمية ومتاجر التجزئة وتحسين عمليات التصنيع.

تمور حقيبة في المربع تاريخ السائبة الفاكهة
تمور دوق-باي مع علامة الثيقة
مواعيد التعبئة والتغليف ، ULMA
تاريخ تدفق واحد ملفوفة

الثقه التعبئة والتغليف ذ م م

شركة التعبئة والتغليف هي الموزع الحصري للشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية في دبي وأبو ظبي والشارقة والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة وعجمان وأم القيوين والعين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية ومسقط وعمان والكويت والبحرين و العديد من دول الخليج الأخرى.

Automatic sorting, packaging, inspection & coding machinery for dates industry

Complete solutions for dates companies

Al Thika Packaging is the Middle East’s premier dates (date fruit) packaging solutions company.

Offering fully automated washing, drying, grading, bulk packing and retail packing line solutions. Integrating the most technologically advanced solutions from Key Industries, ULMA, Niverplast, ACOL and ATP Conveying.  Our systems include Bulk packing of dates into typical 5 – 20kg bag in box primary and secondary packaging. Automatic weighing and modified atmosphere packaging into Doy packs and tray sealed tubs. Vertical form fill and seal VFFS snack packs. Individual flow wrapped HFFS packs for high value chocolate dates and other speciality value added date fruit.

All our systems are fully managed by our in house Project Management team, backed up by Al Thika Packaging’s fully trained service and spare parts department.

packing,sorting,coding,Al Thika Packaging,dates sorting,dates industry,weighing

Digital sorting solutions for dates industry

Key Technology offers integrated systems for sorting, conveying, and processing dates to maximise product quality, increase yield and lower production costs.  Key’s innovative solutions for date processors include systems for colour sorting, size grading, soft fruit detection, foreign material removal and more.

Grading Dates on Key Technology Optyx® 6000 Laser Camera Sorter

The Optyx® family of belt sorters is configurable with a range of sensor options for single or double-sided viewing of the product stream on low to medium-capacity applications.

Optyx precisely sorts and manages the separation of the product stream into two or three sort ways. It features a 1220-mm wide scan area and sort up to 6 metric tons of dates per hour. Using cameras, Optyx recognises each object’s size and shape as well as millions of subtle colour differences.

Optyx sorters are available in a flexible range of product configurations tailored to each customer’s application needs, helping food processors achieve their quality objectives at maximum yield.

Multiple Packaging solutions for dates industry

The dates companies require multiple packaging solutions to offer a quality and traditional product in an attractive presentation. ULMA is proudly the only supplier capable of offering such a wide range of solutions for the dates industry. ULMA offers the choice between five different packaging systems, Thermoforming, Traysealing, Horizontal Flow Pack (HFFS)Vertical Flow Pack (VFFS) and Shrink wrap.

Flow Pack wrappers (HFFS)

Florida, FR 305, Atlanta, FR 500 and FM 300

Flow Pack (HFFS). Automatic machines for high productions. Horizontal packing using a single film coil with three weldings: two cross-weldings and one longitudinal welding. This type of machine is aimed at food and non – food markets.

Flow pack, Al thika Pakaging, ULMA, flow pack wrapper

Thermoforming machines

TFE 500, TFE 700, TFS 400, TFS 200,TFS 700 and TFS 500

Thermoforming and blister. Horizontal automatic packing machines characterised by package formation within the machine using two film coils normally made of different material. Depending on the material used, packages can be flexible or rigid. This type of machine is aimed both at food and non food markets.

Thermoformer, sealing machine, ULMA packaging,packaging

Vertical wrappers (VFFS)

VTI 200, VTI 400, VTI 500, VTI 600, VTC 700 and VTC 800

Vertical (VFFS). Vertical automatic packing machines using a single film coil to obtain a package with three weldings: two cross-weldings and one longitudinal welding. Its main field of application includes loose products, granulated products, doughy products or products difficult to handle.

Vertical wrappers (VFFS),ULMA packaging,packaging,packing

Stretch film wrappers

Compact, Xtra, Super chik and Galaxy

Stretch Film. Highly flexible automatic machines to pack fresh products in trays using stretched film. This type of machine is exclusively aimed at the food market.

ULMA packaging, Stretch film wrapper,wrapping machine

Product Inspection solutions for dates industry

Food safety is more important than ever. Mass communication and social media spread the news of incidents and recall at lightning speed. Consumers are becoming more educated and more concerned the more they read and hear about food matters. They are often following the trail of the food that will reach their table back to the farm.

The closer you get to the farm, the closer you get too many foreign objects. Most raw foods and ingredients originate in a natural environment – a field, an orchard, a farm, etc. As the food is harvested, foreign objects such as stones or glass can end up co-mingled and transported into the processing plant.

Mettler Toledo equipment provides outstanding physical contamination detection and quality control in bulk-flow (loose) food products prior to packaging.

Safeline X-ray Inspection Systems

Safeline X-ray Product Inspection Solutions Enhance Product Safety and Quality Control

Mettler Toledo Safeline X-ray is a leading provider of contamination detection and quality control inspection equipment for dates industry.

Bulk X-Ray Inspection Systems

Metal Detection – Safeline

Industrial metal detectors for the dates processing and packaging industries

Throat-style metal detectors that can be integrated with vertical form fill and seal processes and equipment to inspect a free-falling product in-flight.

Throat Profile Metal Detector

Checkweigher Solutions – In Motion Weighing

The most comprehensive line of checkweighing solutions for the dates industry

A wide range of sizes and configurations are available to handle nearly any container type or package design, even at high production rates, to ensure accurate product delivery, reduced giveaway, and optimised production processes.

Mettler Toledo,product inspection,check weighing, metal detector,combicheckweigher

Niverplast – Bag-In-Box

FULL AUTOMATIC SOLUTION

Niverplast for all your manual or automatic solutions for case erecting and bag inserting. Niverplast, much more than a supplier of plastic film.

Automatic case erection and bag insertion for bulk packaging operations, typically 5 – 20kg boxes. Creates an erected case with the pre-inserted bag, so bulk filling is not interrupted by poorly inserted bags; guarantees efficiency.

EXPERTS TO THE DATE FRUIT INDUSTRY

A unique concept: an automatic case erector and bag inserter in 1 machine.

Date fruit dates bulk packing line

Markem Imaje coding solutions

marking, coding and traceability

Markem Imaje offers a full line of reliable and innovation coding, marking, thermal transfer, laser, and print and apply label systems. Delivering fully integrated solutions to ensure product quality and safety, regulatory and retailer compliance and improved manufacturing processes.

Dates Bag In Box Bulk date fruit
Dates Doypack With Label Al Thika
Dates packaging,packaging,ULMA
Single Date Flow Wrapped

Al Thika Packaging LLC

Al Thika Packaging is an exclusive distributor of world-renowned companies in the Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Muscat, Oman and the many other Gulf countries.