اطبع وطبق قضيب الملصقات بواسطة Markem Imaje - labeller machine

طباعة وتطبيق الملصقات (مُصنِّع الباركود)

تستند آلة Markem Imaje Case Coding (طباعة وتطبيق ملصق) إلى مفهوم مثبت يوفر الموثوقية والكفاءة وسهولة الاستخدام لوضع العلامات على الباركود. تُستخدم أنظمة طباعة العلامات وتطبيقها لتحديد المنصات في البيئات الآلية بشكل متزايد. يمكن دمج النظام بسهولة في أي خط إنتاج. تؤدي جودة الطباعة والتطبيق الدقيق إلى قراءة باركود ممتازة في جميع قنوات التوزيع. وهذا بدوره يحسن مراقبة المخزون وتدفق الخدمات اللوجستية.

مارك ايمجي - الثقه التعبئة والتغليف ذ م م

شركة التعبئة والتغليف هي الموزع الحصري لشركة Markem Imaje في الشرق الأوسط. منذ 1994 الثيقة تقوم شركة التغليف بتوريد معدات التتبع ، ووضع العلامات ، وطابعة الترميز والمواد الاستهلاكية في صناعات الأغذية والأدوية والمشروبات في دبي وأبو ظبي والشارقة والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة وعجمان وأم القيوين والعين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والبحرين ، عمان والعديد من دول الخليج.

فوائد الطباعة وتطبيق labler

تقوم Markem Imaje بطباعة وتطبيق الملصقات بناءً على مفهوم مثبت يوفر الموثوقية والكفاءة وسهولة الاستخدام. إنها تمنحك مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات القابلة للتبديل (Tamp، Wipe، Blow and Corner Wrap) ، والتدخل التشغيلي الأمثل ومعدل تطبيق لا مثيل له.

المواد الاستهلاكية لنظام وضع العلامات

مجموعة واسعة من شرائط النقل الحرارية عالية الجودة المعتمدة لكل من رؤوس الطباعة المسطحة والحافة القريبة. تضمن علاماتنا وأشرطةنا جودة الطباعة وعمر رأس الطباعة الطويل.

ركائز

الحالات المموجة.

2200 سلسلة

تأخذ 2200 Pallet المطبوعات وتنطبق على المرحلة التالية من التطور ، مما يتيح لك التدخل التشغيلي الأمثل والموثوقية التي لا مثيل لها.

2200series ، مارك إيامجي ، التعبئة والتغليف

CIMJET

يوفر التصميم المجرب رموزًا دقيقة وواضحة وواضحة ورموز شريطية قابلة للقراءة بنسبة 100٪ تفي بمعايير GS1 (UCC-EAN) لتمكين رؤية فائقة في سلسلة التوريد.

CimJet G2009 ، مارك إيامجي ، التعبئة والتغليف

CIMPAK

اكتسبت أنظمة وضع العلامات على CimPak سمعة للجودة والموثوقية في أصعب البيئات الصناعية.

مارك Imaje ، طباعة وتطبيق ، تسمية ، قضيب التسمية

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج.

Print and apply label applicator by Markem Imaje – labeller machine

Print and apply labeling (barcode labeller)

Markem Imaje Case Coding machine (print & apply labeller) builds on a proven concept that provides reliability, efficiency and ease of use for barcode labelling. Print and apply labelling systems are used to identify pallets in increasingly automated environments. The system can be easily integrated onto any production line. Outstanding printing quality and precise application result in excellent barcode reading in all distribution channels. This in turn improves inventory control and logistics flow.

Markem Imaje – Al Thika Packaging LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of Markem Imaje in the Middle East. Since 1994 Al Thika Packaging has been supplying traceability equipment, marking, coding printer and consumables for food, pharmaceuticals and beverage industries in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman and the many other Gulf countries.

Benefits of print & apply labeller

Markem Imaje print and apply labeller build on a proven concept that provides reliability, efficiency and ease of use. It gives you a wide range of interchangeable applicators (Tamp, Wipe, Blow and Corner Wrap), optimised operational intervention and an unparalleled application rate.

Consumables for labelling system

A wide range of approved high quality thermal transfer ribbons for both flat and near edge printheads. Our labels and ribbons guarantee print quality and long printhead life.

Substrates

Corrugate cases.

2200 Series

The 2200 Pallet takes print and apply to the next stage of evolution, giving you optimized operational intervention and unparalleled reliability.

2200series, markem iamje, al thika packaging

CIMJET

The proven design delivers accurate, clear, crisp codes and 100% readable barcodes meeting GS1 (UCC-EAN) standards to enable superior visibility in the supply chain.

CimJet G2009, markem iamje, al thika packaging

CIMPAK

CimPak pallet labeling systems have earned a reputation for quality and reliability in the toughest of manufacturing environments.

Markem Imaje, print and apply, labeller, label applicator

REQUEST A QUOTATION

Please click on the link below and fill out the form.