مورد مسجل بيانات في عمان بواسطة Tinytag

مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة ، ومسجل الرطوبة النسبية ، وجهاز تسجيل بيانات الطاقة ، ومورد مسجل بيانات ثاني أكسيد الكربون في عمان. أجهزة مراقبة بيئية قوية

مسجل بيانات Tinytag بدقة وبشكل موثوق رصد درجة الحرارة والرطوبة واستخدام الطاقة ، CO2 وغيرها من المعايير البيئية في المكتب ، والفضاء الرطب والجاف والبيئة المغمورة تحت الماء. صُنع Tinytag datalogger في المملكة المتحدة ، وهو يشتمل على وحدات مدمجة للاستخدام الداخلي وأجهزة متينة للتطبيقات الصناعية والخارجية. مورد مسجل بيانات Al Thika Packaging في عمان ومسقط وصلالة وصحار ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الأخرى.

أجهزة مراقبة البيئة مسجلي البيانات

مسجل بيانات الرطوبة

TGP 4505 مسجل بيانات ، مسجل بيانات ، مسجل بيانات Tinytag ، مسجل بيانات Gemini

يقوم مسجل بيانات Gemini بمراقبة الرطوبة من 0 إلى 95٪ RH باستخدام مسبار temp / RH المصاحب. يوفر مستشعر RH المطلي مقاومة جيدة للرطوبة والتكثيف. جهاز التسجيل مقاوم للماء ومناسب للتطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية والصناعية والتخزينية.

مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة

عرض TV 4505 2 datalogger ، ومسجل البيانات ، ومسجل بيانات الجوزاء ،

يراقب مسجل بيانات Tinytag درجة الحرارة من -40 درجة مئوية إلى 125 درجة مئوية باستخدام مستشعر مدمج. صنعت المملكة المتحدة أجهزة تسجيل بيانات درجة الحرارة. يمكن استخدامه في شحنات المنتجات أو داخل المباني. جهاز قوي ومقاوم للماء يمكن استخدامه أيضًا للمراقبة البيئية الخارجية بما في ذلك التطبيقات تحت الماء وفي التطبيقات الصناعية.

مسجل بيانات الطاقة

مسجل بيانات الطاقة ، tinytag ، مسجل البيانات ، مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة

مسجل الطاقة هو جهاز سهل الاستخدام وغير غازي لمراقبة إمدادات الطاقة أحادية وثلاثية الطور. يتم استخدامه عادةً في المباني عالية الاستهلاك مثل المصانع ومصانع التصنيع ومستودعات التوزيع ووحدات البيع بالتجزئة والمستشفيات لتقييم استخدام الطاقة والمساعدة في تحديد المجالات التي يتم فيها تحسين كفاءة الطاقة وفعالية التكلفة.

مسجل بيانات CO2

Tinytag co2 مسجل بيانات ، مسجل بيانات ، Tinytag مسجل بيانات ، مسجل بيانات ثاني أكسيد الكربون

تراقب أجهزة تسجيل بيانات Tinytag مستويات ثاني أكسيد الكربون بين 0 و 5000ppm باستخدام مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء "المعايرة الذاتية" لتحديد ثاني أكسيد الكربونالتركيزات. يمكن أن تساعد الوحدة التي تعمل بالطاقة الرئيسية في مراقبة جودة الهواء في مجموعة واسعة من المباني.

مسجل بيانات التيار المتردد الحالي

يقوم مسجل بيانات AC الحالي بمراقبة الاستهلاك الحالي باستخدام Chauvin Arnoux Current Clamp (مضمن). يقيس جهاز التسجيل التيار من 0 إلى 200A AC وهو مناسب لأحجام الموصلات حتى 20mm.

مسجل بيانات DC الحالي

مسجل بيانات الإدخال الحالي المتوفر في علبة قوية مضادة للماء. تراقب التيار بين أجهزة استشعار 0 إلى 20mA لإنشاء مسجلات بيانات متخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. وتشمل التطبيقات النموذجية مراقبة الضغط ومعدل التدفق.

الجهد العاصمة مسجل البيانات

مسجل بيانات الإدخال Millivolt الذي يتم توفيره في علبة قوية مضادة للماء. تراقب الجهد من 0 إلى 200mV ويمكن توصيلها بمجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة الاستشعار.

عد (نبضات) مسجل البيانات

عد مسجل بيانات الإدخال الذي يتم توفيره في علبة قوية مضادة للماء. يقوم بتسجيل عدد النبضات التي يتم رؤيتها خلال كل فترة تسجيل محددة من قبل المستخدم. يمكن تكوين أدوات قطع الأشجار في المصنع للاستخدام مع مستشعر تابع لجهة خارجية ، لتطبيقات مثل معدل التدفق ، ومراقبة عدادات المرافق ، وحساب الكائنات / الأشخاص.

tinytag ، مسجل البيانات ، مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة ، مسجل بيانات الرطوبة ،

Tinytag Data Loggers - Al Thika Packaging LLC

التعبئة والتغليف هو الموزع الحصري ل Tinytag شركة في الشرق الأوسط. منذ عام 1994 حتى الآن ، يقدم الثيكا أداة تسجيل بيانات الجوزاء لحلول مراقبة بيئية قوية للصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية والمشروبات في دبي، أبو ظبي ، الشارقة ، الفجيرة ، رأس الخيمة ، عجمان ، أم القيوين ، العين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، مسقط ، عمان ، الكويت ، البحرين والعديد من دول الخليج الأخرى.

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج.

Data logger supplier in Oman by Tinytag

Temperature data logger, humidity RH logger, energy data logging device and CO2 data recorder supplier in Oman. Robust environmental monitoring devices

Tinytag data logger accurately and reliably monitor temperature, humidity, power usage, CO2 and other environmental parameters in office, wet & dry space and underwater submerged environment. Made in the UK, Tinytag datalogger include compact units for indoor use and rugged devices for industrial and outdoor applications. Al Thika Packaging data logger supplier in Oman, Muscat, Salalah, Sohar and other GCC countries.

Data Loggers Environmental monitoring Devices

Humidity Data Logger

TGP 4505 data logger, data logger, Tinytag data logger, Gemini data logger

Gemini data logger monitors humidity from 0 to 95% RH using the accompanying temp/RH probe. The coated RH sensor offers good resistance to moisture and condensation. The logger is waterproof and suitable for indoor, outdoor, industrial and warehousing applications.

Temperature Data Loggers

TV 4505 view 2 datalogger, data logger, Gemini data logger,

Tinytag data logger monitors temperature from -40°C to 125°C using a built-in sensor. The UK made temperature data loggers. It can be used in product shipments or within buildings. A Robust and waterproof device that can also be used for outdoor environmental monitoring including underwater, and in industrial applications.

Energy data logger

Energy Data Logger,tinytag,data logger, temperature data logger

The Energy Logger is an easy to use, non-invasive device for monitoring single and three phase power supplies. It is typically used in high consumption premises such as factories, manufacturing plants, distribution warehouses, retail units and hospitals to assess energy usage and help identify areas in which to improve energy efficiency and cost effectiveness.

CO2 data logger

Tinytag co2 data logger, data logger, Tinytag data logger, carbon dioxide data logger

Tinytag data loggers monitor carbon dioxide levels between 0 and 5000ppm using a ‘self-calibrating’ infrared sensor to determine COconcentrations. The discreet mains powered unit can help monitor air quality in a wide range of buildings.

Current AC data logger

Current AC data logger monitors mains current consumption using a Chauvin Arnoux Current Clamp (included). The logger measures current from 0 to 200A AC and is suitable for conductor sizes up to 20mm.

Current DC data logger

Current input data logger supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It monitors current between 0 to 20mA sensors to make specialist data loggers for a wide range of applications. Typical applications include pressure and flow rate monitoring.

Voltage DC data logger

Millivolt input data logger that is supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It monitors voltage from 0 to 200mV and can be connected to a variety of sensors.

Count (pulses) data logger

Count input data logger that is supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It records the number of pulses seen during each user-defined logging interval. Loggers can be factory configured for use with a third-party sensor, for applications such as flow rate, utility meters monitoring and object/people counting.

tinytag, data logger, temperature data logger, humidity data logger,

Tinytag Data Loggers – Al Thika Packaging LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of Tinytag company in the Middle East. Since 1994 till now Al Thika has been providing Gemini datalogger for robust environmental monitoring solutions for food, non-food & beverages industries in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Muscat, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain and the many other Gulf countries.

REQUEST A QUOTATION

Please click on the link below and fill out the form.