مورد مسجل بيانات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بواسطة Tinytag

مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة ومسجل الرطوبة وتسجيل بيانات الطاقة ومسجلات الطاقة ومسجل التيار ومسجلات بيانات ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. حلول مراقبة بيئية قوية.

مسجل بيانات Tinytag بدقة وبشكل موثوق رصد درجة الحرارة والرطوبة واستخدام الطاقة ، CO2 وغيرها من المعايير البيئية في المكتب ، والفضاء الرطب والجاف والبيئة المغمورة تحت الماء. صُنع Tinytag datalogger في المملكة المتحدة ، وهو يشتمل على وحدات مدمجة للاستخدام الداخلي وأجهزة متينة للتطبيقات الصناعية والخارجية. مورد مسجل بيانات Al Thika Packaging في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودبي وعجمان والشارقة وأبو ظبي ودول الخليج الأخرى.

أجهزة تسجيل البيانات للرصد البيئي

مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة

عرض TV 4505 2 datalogger ، ومسجل البيانات ، ومسجل بيانات الجوزاء ،

يراقب مسجل بيانات Tinytag درجة الحرارة من -40 درجة مئوية إلى 125 درجة مئوية باستخدام مستشعر مدمج. صنعت المملكة المتحدة أجهزة تسجيل بيانات درجة الحرارة. يمكن استخدامه في شحنات المنتجات أو داخل المباني. جهاز قوي ومقاوم للماء يمكن استخدامه أيضًا للمراقبة البيئية الخارجية بما في ذلك التطبيقات تحت الماء وفي التطبيقات الصناعية.

مسجل بيانات الرطوبة

TGP 4505 مسجل بيانات ، مسجل بيانات ، مسجل بيانات Tinytag ، مسجل بيانات Gemini

يقوم مسجل بيانات Gemini بمراقبة الرطوبة من 0 إلى 95٪ RH باستخدام مسبار temp / RH المصاحب. يوفر مستشعر RH المطلي مقاومة جيدة للرطوبة والتكثيف. جهاز التسجيل مقاوم للماء ومناسب للتطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية والصناعية والتخزينية.

مسجل بيانات الطاقة

مسجل بيانات الطاقة ، tinytag ، مسجل البيانات ، مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة

مسجل الطاقة هو جهاز سهل الاستخدام وغير غازي لمراقبة إمدادات الطاقة أحادية وثلاثية الطور. يتم استخدامه عادةً في المباني عالية الاستهلاك مثل المصانع ومصانع التصنيع ومستودعات التوزيع ووحدات البيع بالتجزئة والمستشفيات لتقييم استخدام الطاقة والمساعدة في تحديد المجالات التي يتم فيها تحسين كفاءة الطاقة وفعالية التكلفة.

مسجل بيانات CO2

Tinytag co2 مسجل بيانات ، مسجل بيانات ، Tinytag مسجل بيانات ، مسجل بيانات ثاني أكسيد الكربون

تراقب أجهزة تسجيل بيانات Tinytag مستويات ثاني أكسيد الكربون بين 0 و 5000ppm باستخدام مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء "المعايرة الذاتية" لتحديد ثاني أكسيد الكربونالتركيزات. يمكن أن تساعد الوحدة التي تعمل بالطاقة الرئيسية في مراقبة جودة الهواء في مجموعة واسعة من المباني.

مسجل بيانات DC الحالي

مسجل بيانات الإدخال الحالي المتوفر في علبة قوية مضادة للماء. تراقب التيار بين أجهزة استشعار 0 إلى 20mA لإنشاء مسجلات بيانات متخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. وتشمل التطبيقات النموذجية مراقبة الضغط ومعدل التدفق.

مسجل بيانات التيار المتردد الحالي

يقوم مسجل بيانات AC الحالي بمراقبة الاستهلاك الحالي باستخدام Chauvin Arnoux Current Clamp (مضمن). يقيس جهاز التسجيل التيار من 0 إلى 200A AC وهو مناسب لأحجام الموصلات حتى 20mm.

عد (نبضات) مسجل البيانات

عد مسجل بيانات الإدخال الذي يتم توفيره في علبة قوية مضادة للماء. يقوم بتسجيل عدد النبضات التي يتم رؤيتها خلال كل فترة تسجيل محددة من قبل المستخدم. يمكن تكوين أدوات قطع الأشجار في المصنع للاستخدام مع مستشعر تابع لجهة خارجية ، لتطبيقات مثل معدل التدفق ، ومراقبة عدادات المرافق ، وحساب الكائنات / الأشخاص.

الجهد العاصمة مسجل البيانات

مسجل بيانات الإدخال Millivolt الذي يتم توفيره في علبة قوية مضادة للماء. تراقب الجهد من 0 إلى 200mV ويمكن توصيلها بمجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة الاستشعار.

ما هو مسجل البيانات؟

أدوات تسجيل البيانات هي أجهزة إلكترونية تقوم تلقائيًا بمراقبة وتسجيل المعلمات البيئية بمرور الوقت ، مما يسمح بقياس الظروف وتوثيقها وتحليلها والتحقق من صحتها. يحتوي مسجل البيانات على جهاز استشعار لتلقي المعلومات ورقاقة كمبيوتر لتخزينها. ثم يتم نقل المعلومات المخزنة في مسجل البيانات إلى جهاز كمبيوتر لتحليلها.

قطع الاشجار في مجموعة Tinytag رصد المعلمات بما في ذلك درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، واستخدام الطاقة على مرحلة واحدة وثلاثة ، CO2أو mV أو mA أو الجهد أو البقول أو التهم.

ما هي فوائد مسجل البيانات

يمكن إجراء تسجيل البيانات يدويًا عن طريق الملاحظة البشرية المستمرة. مثال على ذلك قد يكون تسجيل التغيرات في درجة الحرارة على مدار ساعة في غرفة ساخنة مركزيا باستخدام جهاز ضبط الوقت ، ميزان الحرارة ، والقلم والورق. ومع ذلك ، فإن استخدام مسجل بيانات إلكتروني أكثر فاعلية ودقة وموثوقية بكثير من أخذ قراءات يدوية دورية. يقوم بعمل جميع الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه ، مما يوفر الوقت والمصروفات.

يعتمد الوقت المستغرق لمعرفة فوائد استخدام أدوات تسجيل البيانات على الطريقة التي يتم بها استخدام الوحدات. ومع ذلك ، فغالبًا ما يمكن رؤية الفوائد القابلة للقياس الكمي من استخدام أدوات قطع الأشجار خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة جدًا. عادة ، لا يلزم سوى تشغيل واحد أو اثنين من قطع الأشجار لتحديد المناطق التي قد تستفيد من الاهتمام الإضافي.

tinytag ، مسجل البيانات ، مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة ، مسجل بيانات الرطوبة ،

Tinytag Data Loggers - Al Thika Packaging LLC

التعبئة والتغليف هو الموزع الحصري ل Tinytag شركة في الشرق الأوسط. منذ عام 1994 حتى الآن ، يقدم الثيكا أداة تسجيل بيانات الجوزاء لحلول مراقبة بيئية قوية للصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية والمشروبات في دبي، أبو ظبي ، الشارقة ، الفجيرة ، رأس الخيمة ، عجمان ، أم القيوين ، العين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، مسقط ، عمان ، الكويت ، البحرين والعديد من دول الخليج الأخرى.

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج.

Data logger supplier in UAE made by Tinytag

Temperature data logger, humidity recorder, energy data logging, power recorders, current logger and CO2 data loggers in UAE. Robust environmental monitoring solutions.

Tinytag data logger accurately and reliably monitor temperature, humidity, power usage, CO2 and other environmental parameters in office, wet & dry space and underwater submerged environment. Made in the UK, Tinytag datalogger include compact units for indoor use and rugged devices for industrial and outdoor applications. Al Thika Packaging data logger supplier in the UAE, Dubai, Ajman, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi and other gulf countries.

Data Loggers for Environmental monitoring

Temperature Data Loggers

TV 4505 view 2 datalogger, data logger, Gemini data logger,

Tinytag data logger monitors temperature from -40°C to 125°C using a built-in sensor. The UK made temperature data loggers. It can be used in product shipments or within buildings. A Robust and waterproof device that can also be used for outdoor environmental monitoring including underwater, and in industrial applications.

Humidity Data Logger

TGP 4505 data logger, data logger, Tinytag data logger, Gemini data logger

Gemini data logger monitors humidity from 0 to 95% RH using the accompanying temp/RH probe. The coated RH sensor offers good resistance to moisture and condensation. The logger is waterproof and suitable for indoor, outdoor, industrial and warehousing applications.

Energy data logger

Energy Data Logger,tinytag,data logger, temperature data logger

The Energy Logger is an easy to use, non-invasive device for monitoring single and three phase power supplies. It is typically used in high consumption premises such as factories, manufacturing plants, distribution warehouses, retail units and hospitals to assess energy usage and help identify areas in which to improve energy efficiency and cost effectiveness.

CO2 data logger

Tinytag co2 data logger, data logger, Tinytag data logger, carbon dioxide data logger

Tinytag data loggers monitor carbon dioxide levels between 0 and 5000ppm using a ‘self-calibrating’ infrared sensor to determine COconcentrations. The discreet mains powered unit can help monitor air quality in a wide range of buildings.

Current DC data logger

Current input data logger supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It monitors current between 0 to 20mA sensors to make specialist data loggers for a wide range of applications. Typical applications include pressure and flow rate monitoring.

Current AC data logger

Current AC data logger monitors mains current consumption using a Chauvin Arnoux Current Clamp (included). The logger measures current from 0 to 200A AC and is suitable for conductor sizes up to 20mm.

Count (pulses) data logger

Count input data logger that is supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It records the number of pulses seen during each user-defined logging interval. Loggers can be factory configured for use with a third-party sensor, for applications such as flow rate, utility meters monitoring and object/people counting.

Voltage DC data logger

Millivolt input data logger that is supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It monitors voltage from 0 to 200mV and can be connected to a variety of sensors.

What is a data logger?

Data loggers are electronic devices which automatically monitor and record environmental parameters over time, allowing conditions to be measured, documented, analysed and validated. The data logger contains a sensor to receive the information and a computer chip to store it. Then the information stored in the data logger is transferred to a computer for analysis.

Loggers in the Tinytag range monitor parameters including temperature, humidity, single and three phase power usage, CO2, mV, mA, voltage, pulses or counts.

What are the benefits of the data logger

Data logging can be done manually by constant human observation. An example of this might be recording the temperature changes over the course of an hour in a centrally heated room using a timer, thermometer, pen and paper. However, using an electronic data logger is much more effective, accurate and reliable than taking periodic manual readings. It does the job of all the tools mentioned above, saving time and expense.

The time taken to see the benefits of using data loggers will depend on the way in which the units are used. However, quantifiable benefits from the using loggers may often be seen within a very short time. Typically, only one or two logging runs are required to pinpoint areas that would benefit from extra attention.

tinytag, data logger, temperature data logger, humidity data logger,

Tinytag Data Loggers – Al Thika Packaging LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of Tinytag company in the Middle East. Since 1994 till now Al Thika has been providing Gemini datalogger for robust environmental monitoring solutions for food, non-food & beverages industries in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Muscat, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain and the many other Gulf countries.

REQUEST A QUOTATION

Please click on the link below and fill out the form.