تقوم شركة ULMA Packaging بتطوير حل تغليف مبتكر مانع للتسرب وصحي تمامًا

عبوات أولما ، عبوات مانعة للتسرب ، عبوات صحية

يشهد قطاع الدواجن زيادة في الطلب على التعبئة والتغليف الأكثر استدامة والمنتجات الأكثر أمانًا ، وهو المعيار حاليًا في جميع القطاعات ؛ هذا هو بالتحديد ما تقدمه Tight-Chicken (TM) ، أحدث تطوير مبتكر لـ ULMA Packaging ، والذي يضمن وصول الدجاج إلى المتاجر معبأ بشكل مثالي.

ضيق دجاجTM يضمن أن الحقيبة تناسب المنتج مثل الجلد الثاني ، مما يقضي تمامًا على مخاطر التسرب ويضمن وصول المنتج إلى المتاجر وفقًا للوائح النظافة المعمول بها. بفضل هذا الحل المبتكر ، الذي تم تطويره باستخدام آلات التغليف العمودية ، تقدم ULMA Packaging نظامًا يعتمد على الكيس الضيقTM مفهوم لعملائها في قطاع الدواجن ؛ يستخرج هذا النظام الهواء دون الحاجة إلى تثقيب العبوة ، وتقليل كمية البلاستيك المستخدمة ، وتقليل تكلفة العمالة ، وتحقيق منتج أكثر أمانًا وجاذبية.

منتج جذاب للغاية مع لمسة نهائية لا تشوبها شائبة

ضيق دجاجTM يقدم عبوة جذابة للغاية مع لمسة نهائية لا تشوبها شائبة. إنه حل مانع للتسرب يضمن الامتثال للوائح النظافة المعمول بها للدجاج والدجاج الطازج أو المجمد أو المتبل المحقون بالصلصة.

تحسين عملية التعبئة والتغليف

فيما يتعلق بمعالجة المنتجات ، Tight-Chicken من ULMA PackagingTM يقدم حل التغليف مزايا واضحة. يقلل من مساحة سطح التغليف ويقلل من عدد الموظفين المطلوبين ، بالإضافة إلى تقليل الوقت وتكلفة المنتجات المجمدة. يمكن تحميل المنتج تلقائيًا أو شبه آلي.

لا توجد روائح كريهة أو سوائل ملوثة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضمن نظام التغليف لدينا الامتثال للوائح النظافة والظروف المثلى ، من سلسلة التوزيع إلى المتجر وحتى وصوله إلى منازل المستهلكين. كل ذلك بدون روائح كريهة وبدون تسرب سائل ملوث.

عبوات أكثر استدامة تحافظ على وزن المنتج

بالإضافة إلى خفض تكلفة العمالة ، قم بتعبئة الدجاج باستخدام Tight-ChickenTM يتيح لنا التخلص من المشابك المعدنية وتقليل كمية البلاستيك المستخدمة عند مقارنتها بحلول التغليف التقليدية. يضمن الحل المبتكر لشركة ULMA أن يظل وزن المنتج دون تغيير ، مما يضمن بقاء سعر بيعه كما هو وعدم الحاجة إلى تغليف المنتج مرة أخرى في نقطة البيع.

ulma، آلة التعبئة والتغليف، آلة التعبئة والتغليف الصحية،

إنتاج حتى 35 عبوة في الدقيقة

الدجاجة الضيقةTM يعتمد حل التغليف على كيس ضيقTM تقنية. كان متوفرا على ULMA VTI 400VTI 500 و VTI 600 أغلفة عمودية. يمكن تعبئة المنتجات في أنفاق الهواء الساخن والماء أو ببساطة نفق التغليف بالانكماش بالهواء الساخن. يتم استخدام غلاف البولي أوليفين المتقلص كمواد تعبئة ويمكن إنتاج ما يصل إلى 35 عبوة في الدقيقة.

يمكن لآلات ULMA إنتاج ما يصل إلى 35 عبوة في الدقيقة

عملية التعبئة والتغليف شبه الأوتوماتيكية

يمكن مزامنة عملية التعبئة والتغليف مع حزام ناقل الدجاج ، باستخدام نظام أوتوماتيكي بالكامل أو نظام شبه أوتوماتيكي مع تحميل يدوي.

عملية شبه آلية

تغليف الدجاج ، خط التعبئة والتغليف ، أولما

عملية تلقائية - نظام متكامل ويتواصل مع حزام ناقل الدجاج

المزيد من حلول ULMA: كيس وسادة وحزمة وسادة + كيس ضيقTM

ضيق دجاجTM هو أحدث تطور لشركة ULMA Packaging لقطاع الدواجن ، ولكنه ليس الوحيد. عرض حزمة الوسائد في أغلفة رأسية للدجاج الكامل هو خيار تغليف آخر ، على غرار ما نقدمه حاليًا مع أغلفة أفقية. مناسب للمنتجات الطازجة والمجمدة ويتم تقديمه كغشاء مغلف أو LDPE ، مع أو بدون غاز ، كما في حالة Tight-ChickenTM المحلول. معدل الإنتاج يصل إلى 40 عبوة في الدقيقة.

كيس الوسادة + كيس ضيقTM يضمن المحلول توافقًا محكمًا للعبوة على المنتج نظرًا لاستخراج الهواء من داخل العبوة. كما هو الحال في الخيارين الآخرين ، فهي مناسبة للمنتجات الطازجة والمجمدة ويمكن استخدام نفس أنواع الأفلام.

هل تبحث عن حلول تغليف منتجات الدواجن أو الدواجن؟ ULMA لديها الحل الذي تحتاجه

يعتمد نجاح منتج الدواجن على جودته وجاذبيته للغاية عرض والكمال حفظ أمر لا بد منه عند وصول المنتج إلى المتاجر. تقدم ULMA مجموعة كبيرة من حلول التغليف المرنة للدجاج والديك الرومي وأي نوع من منتجات الدواجن أو الدواجن ، مثل البيض والفطائر واللحوم الباردة وصدر البط المقدد وهامبرغر الدجاج أو الأسياخ ، من بين منتجات أخرى.

كامل لدينا مجموعة من الحلول لقطاع الدواجن يلبي جميع الاحتياجات ، من التعامل مع المنتج وتحميله ، والتعبئة في الصناديق ، والتعبئة النهائية ، ومن الواضح ، التعبئة ، مع خيار الاختيار من بين امتداد الفيلمحزمة التدفقبالحرارةTraysealing و عمودي. 5 تقنيات مختلفة لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك.

ULMA Packaging develops an innovative leak-proof and fully-hygienic packaging solution

ulma packaging, leak proof packaging, hygienic packaging

The poultry sector is seeing an increase in the demand for more sustainable packaging and safer products, which is currently the norm in all sectors; this is specifically what Tight-Chicken(TM) offers, ULMA Packaging’s latest innovative development, which ensures that chickens arrive at stores perfectly packaged.

Tight-ChickenTM ensures that the bag fits the product like a second skin, completely eliminating the risk of leaks and ensuring that the product arrives at stores in compliance with the applicable hygiene regulations. Thanks to this innovative solution, developed using vertical wrapper machines, ULMA Packaging offers a system based on the Tight-BagTM concept to its customers in the poultry sector; this system extracts air with no need for perforating the packaging, reducing the amount of plastic used, cutting the cost of labour and achieving a safer and more appealing product.

Very appealing product with an impeccable finish

Tight-ChickenTM offers a very appealing packaging with an impeccable finish. It is a leak-proof solution that guarantees compliance with the applicable hygiene regulations for fresh, frozen or marinated chickens and chickens injected with sauce.

Optimisation of the packaging process

With regards to processing the products, ULMA Packaging’s Tight-ChickenTM packaging solution offers clear advantages. It reduces the packaging surface area and a number of staff required, in addition to reducing the time and cost of freezing products. The product can be loaded automatically or semi-automatically.

No unpleasant smells or contaminating liquids

In addition, our packaging system guarantees compliance with the hygiene regulations and the optimum conditions, from the distribution chain to the store and until it arrives at consumers’ homes. All with no unpleasant smells and with no contaminating liquid leaks.

More sustainable packaging that maintains the product’s weight

In addition to cutting the cost of labour, packaging chickens with Tight-ChickenTM allows us to do away with metal clips and reduces the amount of plastic used when compared with traditional packaging solutions. ULMA’s innovative solution guarantees that the product’s weight remains unchanged, ensuring that its sale price remains the same and that the product does not need to be packaged again at the point of sale.

ulma, packaging machine, hygienic packaging machine,

Production of up to 35 packages per minute

The Tight-ChickenTM packaging solution is based on Tight-BagTM technology. It is available on ULMA’s VTI 400VTI 500 and VTI 600 vertical wrappers. Products can be packaged in a hot air and water shrink-wrapping tunnels or simply a hot air shrink-wrapping tunnel. Polyolefin shrink wrap is used as the packaging material and up to 35 packages can be produced per minute.

ULMA’s machines can produce up to 35 packages per minute

Semi-automatic or automatic packaging process

The packaging process can be synchronised with the chicken conveyor belt, using a fully-automatic system or a semi-automatic system with manual loading.

Semi-automatic process

chicken packaging, packaging line, ulma

Automatic process – System integrated and communicating with the chicken conveyor belt

More ULMA solutions: Pillow pack and pillow pack+Tight-BagTM

Tight-ChickenTM is ULMA Packaging’s latest development for the poultry sector, but it’s not the only one. The pillow pack presentation in vertical wrappers for whole chickens is another packaging option, similar to what we currently offer with our horizontal wrappers. It is suitable for fresh and frozen products and is offered as a laminated film or LDPE, with or without gas, as in the case of the Tight-ChickenTM solution. The production rate is of up to 40 packages per minute.

The pillow pack+Tight-BagTM solution ensures a tight fit of the packaging on the product since the air is extracted from the inside of the package. As in the two other options, it is suitable for fresh and frozen products and the same types of film can be used.

Are you looking for poultry or poultry product packaging solutions? ULMA has the solution you need

The success of a poultry product depends on its quality and a very appealing presentation and perfect preservation are a must when the product arrives at stores. ULMA offers a huge range of flexible packaging solutions for chicken, turkey and any type of poultry or poultry products, such as eggs, pâtés, cold cuts, cured duck breast, chicken hamburgers or skewers, among other products.

Our full range of solutions for the poultry sector caters to all needs, from handling and loading the product, packing in boxes and final palletising, and, obviously, packaging, with the option of choosing from the Stretch filmFlow packThermoformingTraysealing and Vertical. 5 different technologies to cater to all your needs.