زلة ورقة تحميل ناقلات MEIJER

صفائح الانزلاق عبارة عن صفائح رقيقة بحجم منصة نقالة مصنوعة من البلاستيك أو ورق مقوى كرافت مصفح ثقيل أو ألواح ليفية مموجة تستخدم في الشحن التجاري. في كثير من الأحيان ، تحل هذه محل استخدام المنصات الخشبية التقليدية. عادة ما يكون حمل الوحدة ملفوفًا ممتدًا أو ملفوفًا منكمشًا لتحقيق الاستقرار.

يمكن تكييف معظم المنتجات مع Slip Sheets ويمكن لأي نوع من الصناعة يستخدم المنصات أن يبدأ في استخدام أوراق النقل. مع التغيرات السريعة في السوق العالمية - وخاصة منذ تطبيق لوائح ISPM15 - زاد الطلب على صفائح Slip بشكل كبير في جميع أنحاء العالم. بما أن صفائح الانزلاق لا تحتاج إلى علاج مثل الخشب ، فهي مناسبة جدًا للتصدير.

Slipsheet ، البليت أقل ، ورقة الانزلاق من Meijer

ميزات وخيارات ورقة الانزلاق

  • المزيد من الشحن (12-15 ٪) في الحاويات البحرية.
  • صفر الصيانة وسهولة الاستبدال.
  • تخفيضات كبيرة في تكاليف مناولة المواد.
  • يمكن تخصيصها لتناسب أي حجم الحمل.
  • يلغي الحاجة لتبادل البليت.
  • قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وموثوق بها.
  • معظمها قابلة لإعادة التدوير.
  • هو فعالة من حيث التكلفة.
  • أكثر أمانا - لا الأظافر والشظايا.
  • ISPM 15 وبرهان نقاط المراقبة الحرجة.
  • يزن حوالي 20 مرات أقل من المنصات الخشبية.

البيئة هي قضية رئيسية في الوقت الحاضر. الملاءات المنزلقة صديقة للبيئة بشكل خاص. تقوم أعداد متزايدة من الشركات بإنتاج صفائح منزلقة من مواد معاد تدويرها ، مثل الورق المقوى أو البلاستيك ، والتي لها نفس جودة الألواح المنزلقة العادية. تقوم الشركات بإلغاء أو تقليل استخدام المنصات بسبب ارتفاع تكاليف المنصات.

حلول التعامل مع ماير - الثقه التعبئة والتغليف ذ م م

التعبئة والتغليف هو الموزع الحصري ل شركة ميجر لحلول المناولة في الشرق الأوسط. منذ عام 1994 ، تقوم Al Thika بتوريد أفضل آلات مناولة المواد بما في ذلك Rollerforks ، وتمديدات الشوكة الهيدروليكية ، و Palletless & Forklift التمديد للصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية والمشروبات في دبي وأبو ظبي والشارقة والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة وعجمان وأم القيوين ، العين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والبحرين وعمان والعديد من دول الخليج الأخرى دول.

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج

SLIP SHEET LOAD CARRIERS NY MEIJER

Slip sheets are thin pallet-sized sheets made of plastic, heavy laminated kraft paperboard, or corrugated fiberboard used in commercial shipping. Often, these replace the use of traditional wooden pallets. The unit load is usually stretch wrapped or shrink wrapped for stability.

Most products can be adapted to Slip Sheets and almost any type of industry that is using pallets can start using transfer sheets. With the rapid changes on the world market – especially since the implementation of ISPM15 regulations – the demand for Slip Sheets has increased significantly worldwide. As Slip Sheets do not require treatment like wood, they are very suitable for exports.

Slipsheet, pallet less, slip sheet by Meijer

Features and options of slip sheet

  • More freight (12-15%) in sea containers .
  • Zero maintenance and easy replacement.
  • Significant reductions in material handling costs.
  • Can be customized to fit any size load.
  • Eliminates the need for pallet exchange.
  • Reusable and reliable.
  • Most are recyclable.
  • Is cost-effective.
  • Safer – no nails and splinters.
  • ISPM 15 and HACCP proof.
  • Weighs approximately 20 times less than wooden pallets.

The environment is a major issue nowadays. Slip sheets are particularly environmentally friendly. Increasing numbers of companies are producing slip sheets from recycled materials, e.g. cardboard or plastic, that are of the same quality as regular slip sheets. Companies are eliminating or reducing the use of pallets due to the high costs of pallets.

Meijer Handling Solutions – Al Thika Packaging LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of Meijer Handling Solutions company in the Middle East. Since 1994 Al Thika has been supplying best material handling machinery including Rollerforks, hydraulic fork extensions, Palletless & Forklift extension for food, non-food & beverage industries in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman and the many other Gulf countries.

REQUEST A QUOTATION

Please click on the link below and fill out the form