مسجل بيانات مقياس الحرارة والرطوبة المحمول باليد لدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة

مقياس درجة الحرارة والرطوبة النسبية / البيانات
مسجل

مقياس الرطوبة الحراري المحمول Tinytag هو جهاز محمول يمكن استخدامه لأخذ قراءات درجة الحرارة والرطوبة الموضعية ، أو تركه للتسجيل كمسجل بيانات لمراقبة الظروف بمرور الوقت. إنها مناسبة للاستخدام في العديد من المباني بما في ذلك المصانع وأماكن العمل والمكاتب ومباني البيع بالتجزئة والمباني العامة.

Tinytag باليد thermohygrometer ، tinytag ،

Tinytag باليد TH-2500

-20 إلى + 50 ° C / 0 إلى 100٪ RH

مسجل بيانات مقياس الرطوبة الحرارية باليد

TH-2500 هو جهاز محمول للقراءة الفورية لدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة النسبية. يمكنه التسجيل كمسجل بيانات ، ومراقبة درجات الحرارة من -20 إلى + 50 ° C ، و RH من 0 إلى 100٪. يتم عرض قراءات على الشاشة ، للتحويل بين درجة مئوية و درجة فهرنهايت.

يتطلب هذا المسجل برنامج Tinytag Explorer وكابل USB.

TINYTAG Loggers - الثقه التعبئة والتغليف ذ م م

التعبئة والتغليف هو الموزع الحصري ل Tinytag شركة في الشرق الأوسط. منذ عام 1994 حتى الآن ، يقدم الثيكا أداة تسجيل بيانات الجوزاء لحلول مراقبة بيئية قوية للصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية والمشروبات في دبي، أبو ظبي ، الشارقة ، الفجيرة ، رأس الخيمة ، عجمان ، أم القيوين ، العين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، مسقط ، عمان ، الكويت ، البحرين والعديد من دول الخليج الأخرى.

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج.

Hand-held thermohygrometer data logger for temperature and humidity

Temperature and relative humidity meter/data
logger

The Tinytag Hand-held thermo hygrometer is a portable device that can be used to take temperature and humidity spot readings, or left to record as a data logger to monitor conditions over time. It is suitable for use in many buildings including factories, workplaces, offices, retail premises and public buildings.

Tinytag Hand-held thermohygrometer,tinytag,

Tinytag Hand-held TH-2500

-20 to +50°C / 0 to 100% RH

Hand-held thermohygrometer data logger

The TH-2500 is a portable device for spot reading of temperature and relative humidity. It can record as a data logger, monitoring temperatures from -20 to +50°C, and RH from 0 to 100%. Readings are shown on a display, switchable between °C and °F.

This logger requires Tinytag Explorer software and a USB cable.

TINYTAG DATA LOGGERS – AL THIKA PACKAGING LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of Tinytag company in the Middle East. Since 1994 till now Al Thika has been providing Gemini datalogger for robust environmental monitoring solutions for food, non-food & beverages industries in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Muscat, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain and the many other Gulf countries.

REQUEST A QUOTATION

Please click on the link below and fill out the form.