آلة التشكيل الحراري بواسطة Ulma Packaging - Thermoformer

آلات التعبئة الأفقية الأوتوماتيكية.

آلة التشكيل الحراري ULMA تتميز بتكوين العبوة داخل الماكينة باستخدام ملفين فيلمين مصنوعين عادة من مادة مختلفة. في التشكيل الحراري ، يمكن أن تكون الحزم مرنة أو صلبة ، وهذا يعتمد على المواد المستخدمة. هذا النوع من آلات التشكيل الحراري يستهدف كلاً من الصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية. الثيكا للتغليف هي المورد الحصري لتغليف ULMA في الشرق الأوسط. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المشكل الحراري من مستوى الدخول إلى الحد الأقصى للإخراج.

توفر آلة التشكيل الحراري ULMA خيارات تغليف متعددة.

  • أجهزة شفط هواء
  • MAP
  • حزمة الجلد
  • انكماش
  • متعدد التجاويف
  • خيارات العرض
  • نظام سهل الفتح
  • قابل للإغلاق
  • مولتيفيلم

تجعل خصائص الماكينة من المطلوب بشدة لمتطلبات الإنتاج المختلطة حيث يمكن تغيير الأشكال بسهولة لتلبية احتياجات العميل. يوفر المشكل الحراري لدينا درجة عالية من الحلول الصحية.

مجموعة آلة التشكيل الحراري - MAP وحزمة الجلد والتعبئة والتغليف الفراغ

TFS 80

TFS 80 التصميم الحراري بالحرارة. TFS 80 ، Al thika packaging ، ULMA ، آلة التشكيل الحراري

آلة التشكيل الحراري الصحية للفيلم المرن بجو معدل (MAP) وخيارات الفراغ. الحد الأدنى من مساحة المشكل الحراري الصحي. TFS 80 عبارة عن آلة تشكيل حراري مصممة لتعبئة المنتجات الغذائية أو غير الغذائية أو الطبية. يتم إنشاء الحزمة مباشرة بواسطة الآلة باستخدام لفات من الفيلم.

TFS 200

TFS 200 التصميم الحراري بالحرارة ، التعبئة آل ثيكا ، ULMA ، بالحرارة ، وآلة التشكيل الحراري

TFS 200 عبارة عن آلة تشكيل حراري مصممة لتعبئة المنتجات غير الغذائية أو الطبية. يتم إنشاء الحزمة مباشرة بواسطة الجهاز باستخدام لفتي فيلم. قد يكون الفيلم مرنًا أو جامدًا. فراغ مع تدفق الغاز متاح كخيار.

TFS 200 MSV

TFS 200 MSV بالحرارة ، التشكيل الحراري ، MAP ، فراغ ، الجلد ،

الكل في واحد (MAP-SKIN-VACUUM). تم تصميم المحول الحراري TFS 200 MSV الجديد لتعبئة منتجاتك بالطريقة التي تفضلها. يمكنها تنفيذ حزم الجلد ذات البروز 45 مم وكذلك الحزم المشكّلة حرارياً الصلبة ذات الجو المتحكم فيه أو حزم التفريغ التقليدية المرنة.

TFS 300

TFS 300 التصميم الحراري بالحرارة ، التعبئة والتغليف ثيكا ، آلة التشكيل الحراري ، بالحرارة ، ULMA

آلة تشكيل حراري صحية لفيلم مرن أو صلب مع جو معدل (MAP) وخيارات فراغ. الحل الأكثر اقتصادية مع نفس المزايا مثل بقية المشكلين الحراريين. إن TFS 300 عبارة عن آلة تشكيل حراري مصممة لتعبئة المنتجات الغذائية غير الغذائية أو المنتجات الطبية. يتم إنشاء الحزمة مباشرة بواسطة الآلة باستخدام لفات من الفيلم.

TFS 400

آلة التشكيل الحراري ، آلة TFS ، آلة التعبئة والتغليف

آلة تشكيل حراري صحية للفيلم المرن أو الصلب مع جو معدل (MAP) وخيارات فراغ. متوسط ​​الأداء العالي. أعادت ULMA تصميم كل قسم من آلة التشكيل الحراري ، لتتجاوز متطلبات النظافة الصارمة والتنظيف العميق التي تتطلبها صناعة التعبئة والتغليف الغذائية والطبية اليوم.

TFS 500

TFS 500 التصميم الحراري بالحرارة ، التعبئة والتغليف ، آلة التشكيل الحراري في دبي

المشكل الحراري الصحي لفيلم مرن أو صلب مع جو معدل (MAP) وخيارات فراغ. متوسط ​​الأداء العالي. تجعل خصائص الماكينة من المطلوب بشدة لمتطلبات الإنتاج المختلطة حيث يمكن تغيير الأشكال بسهولة لتلبية احتياجات العميل.

TFS 600

TFS 600 التصميم الحراري بالحرارة ، الثيكا للتغليف ، ULMA ، مزود TFS في دبي ، مزود التشكيل الحراري في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

آلة التشكيل الحراري بمواصفات التعقيم الكاملة لفيلم مرن أو صلب مع جو معدل (MAP) وخيارات فراغ. أعلى مستوى أداء. نموذج TFS 600 هو الأفضل في المجموعة ، خط التشكيل الحراري ULMA TFS الجديد.

TFS 700

TFS 700 التصميم الحراري بالحرارة ، الثيكا للتغليف ، ULMA ، مزود TFS في دبي ، مزود التشكيل الحراري في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

المشكل الحراري لمواصفات التعقيم الكامل لفيلم مرن أو صلب مع جو معدل (MAP) وخيارات فراغ. أعلى مستوى أداء. نموذج TFS 700 هو الأفضل في المجموعة ، خط التشكيل الحراري ULMA TFS الجديد. هذا مفهوم جديد تمامًا لتصميم الماكينة.

جلد TFS

TFS SKIN بالحرارة تصميم صحي ، التعبئة آل Thika ، ULMA

نطاق التشكيل الحراري الصحي لصنع عبوة مفرغة من الهواء تحمي المنتج وتناسبه مثل الجلد الثاني. تستخدم الأفلام المصممة خصيصًا كأغشية علوية لتحسين مظهر المنتج. تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية لتغليف الجلد في إطالة العمر الافتراضي للمنتج ، ولكنها تضيف أيضًا ميزات توفر قيمًا إضافية مثل الاحتفاظ الذاتي بالسائل لمنع إفراز المنتج. هذا يؤخر نمو الميكروبات ويضيف إمكانية عرض العبوة رأسياً.

TFE 500

TFE 500 بالحرارة ، ULMA ، الثيقة التعبئة والتغليف ، مزود TFS في دبي ، مزود بالحرارة في الإمارات

آلة التشكيل الحراري للفيلم المرن أو الصلب مع جو معدل (MAP) وخيارات فراغ. متوسط ​​الأداء العالي. آلات التشكيل الحراري سلسلة TFE لتغليف المواد الغذائية وغير الغذائية مع تعديلات خاصة تركز على المنتجات الطبية التي يمكن التخلص منها والقادرة على التعبئة والتغليف المرنة والصلبة. تتوفر أنظمة تفريغ وغاز اختيارية لإنشاء حزم جو معدلة (MAP).

TFE 700

TFE 700 thermoformer، Al thika packaging، ULMA، مورد آلات التشكيل الحراري في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

آلة التشكيل الحراري للفيلم المرن أو الصلب مع جو معدل (MAP) وخيارات فراغ. أعلى مستوى أداء. آلات التشكيل الحراري سلسلة TFE لتغليف المواد الغذائية وغير الغذائية مع تعديلات خاصة تركز على المنتجات الطبية التي يمكن التخلص منها والقادرة على التعبئة والتغليف المرنة والصلبة.

  • ما هو التشكيل الحراري؟

    آلات التشكيل الحراري هي آلات تعبئة أفقية أوتوماتيكية تتميز بتشكيل العبوة داخل إطار الماكينة باستخدام بكرة غشاء علوية وسفلية.

  • مستوى حماية IP في آلة التشكيل الحراري

    الأجزاء الأكثر حساسية وحساسة للماء محمية بخزانات مانعة للماء. تتمتع التوصيلات الكهربائية والهوائية بتصنيف IP أدنى من IP65 مع حماية اختيارية أعلى من IP67 و IP69 K حيث يلزم إجراء تنظيف أكثر شمولاً.

  • عمليات عالية الأداء

    اعتمادًا على مستوى أداء التشغيل والإنتاج ، يتوفر كل من أنظمة التشغيل الهوائية والكهربائية.

  • تحليل وإحصائيات الإنتاج بواسطة آلة التشكيل الحراري ULMA

    يتوفر برنامج للرصد والتحليل يسمح بتتبع الإنتاج في الوقت الفعلي واستخراج الإحصاءات اليومية أو الشهرية.

ULMA التغليف - الثقه التعبئة والتغليف ذ م م

التعبئة والتغليف هو الموزع الحصري ل ULMA التغليف في الشرق الأوسط. منذ عام 1994 ، تقوم Al Thika بتوريد آلات التعبئة والتغليف بما في ذلك عبوات التدفق (HFFS) ، واللف العمودي (VFFS) ، وختم الصينية ، والتشكيل الحراري ، وأغلفة الأغشية المرنة وآلة الختم للأغذية والصناعات غير الغذائية في دبي, ابو ظبي, الشارقة، الفجيرة ، رأس الخيمة ، عجمان ، أم القيوين ، العين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، المملكة العربية السعودية، مسقط، سلطنة عمان والعديد من دول الخليج الأخرى البلدان.

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج.

Thermoforming machine by Ulma Packaging – Thermoformer

Horizontal automatic packing machines.

ULMA thermoforming machine characterised by package formation within the machine using two film coils normally made of a different material. On thermoformer, packages can be flexible or rigid, it depends on the material used. This type of thermoforming machine is aimed both at the food and non-food industry. Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive supplier of ULMA Packaging in the Middle East. We are providing a wide range of thermoformer from entry level to maximum output.

request your quote today, quotation for request

ULMA thermoforming machine is providing multiple packaging options.

  • Vacuum
  • MAP
  • Skin Pack
  • Shrink 
  • Multi-cavities
  • Display options
  • Easy-to-open system
  • Reclosable
  • Multifilm

The machine characteristics make it highly desirable for mixed production requirements since formats can be easily changed to meet the needs of the customer. Our thermoformer provides a high degree of hygienic solutions.

Thermoforming machine range – MAP, Skin Pack and Vacuum packaging

TFS 80

TFS 80 hygienic design thermoformer. TFS 80, Al thika packaging, ULMA, Thermoforming machine

Hygienic thermoforming machine for flexible film with modified atmosphere (MAP) and vacuum options. The minimal space for a hygienic thermoformer. The TFS 80 Is a thermoforming machine designed to pack food, non-food or medical products. The package is created directly by the machine using two rolls of film.

TFS 200

TFS 200 hygienic design thermoformer, Al thika packaging, ULMA, Thermoformer, thermoforming machine

The TFS 200 is a thermoforming machine designed to pack food non-food or medical products. The package is created directly by the machine using two rolls of film. The film may be flexible or rigid. Vacuum with gas flushing is available as an option.

TFS 200 MSV

TFS 200 MSV thermoforming, thermoformer, MAP, Vacuum,Skin,

All in one (MAP-SKIN-VACUUM). The new TFS 200 MSV thermformer has been designed to pack your products in the way you prefer. It can perform skin packs with 45 mm protruding as well as rigid thermoformed packages with controlled atmosphere or traditional flexible vacuum packages.

TFS 300

TFS 300 hygienic design thermoformer, thika packaging, thermoforming machine, thermoformer, ULMA

Hygienic thermoforming machine for a flexible or rigid film with modified atmosphere (MAP) and vacuum options. The most economic solution with the same advantages as the rest of the thermoformers. The TFS 300 is a thermoforming machine designed to pack food non-food or medical products. The package is created directly by the machine using two rolls of film.

TFS 400

Thermoforming machine, TFS machine, packaging machine

Hygienic thermoforming machine for the flexible or rigid film with modified atmosphere (MAP) and vacuum options. Medium-high performance level. ULMA has redesigned every section of the thermo-forming machine, to surpass the rigorous hygiene and deep cleaning requirements demanded by today’s food and medical packaging industry.

TFS 500

TFS 500 hygienic design thermoformer, Al thika packaging, thermoforming machine in Dubai

Hygienic thermoformer for a flexible or rigid film with modified atmosphere (MAP) and vacuum options. Medium-high performance level. The machine characteristics make it highly desirable for mixed production requirements since formats can be easily changed to meet the needs of the customer.

TFS 600

TFS 600 hygienic design thermoformer, Al thika Packaging, ULMA, TFS provider in dubai, Thermoforming provider in uae

Full sanitisation specification thermoforming machine for a flexible or rigid film with modified atmosphere (MAP) and vacuum options. The highest performance level. The TFS 600 model is the top of the range, new ULMA TFS thermoforming line.

TFS 700

TFS 700 hygienic design thermoformer, Al thika Packaging, ULMA, TFS provider in dubai, Thermoforming provider in uae

Full sanitisation specification thermoformer for a flexible or rigid film with modified atmosphere (MAP) and vacuum options. The highest performance level. The TFS 700 model is the top of the range, new ULMA TFS thermoforming line. This is an entirely new machine design concept.

TFS SKIN

TFS SKIN hygienic design thermoformers, Al thika packaging, ULMA

Hygienic thermoforming range to make a vacuum pack that protects the product and fits around it like a second skin. Specially designed films are used as top films enhancing the product’s appearance. The main function of skin packaging is to extend a product’s shelf life but it also adds features that provide additional values such as self liquid retention to prevent product’s exudation. This delays microbial growth and adds the possibility of displaying vertically the pack.

TFE 500

TFE 500 thermoformer, ULMA, Al thika packaging, TFS provider in dubai, Thermoforming provider in uae

Thermoforming machine for the flexible or rigid film with modified atmosphere (MAP) and vacuum options. Medium-high performance level. TFE series thermoforming machines for food and non food packaging with special adaptations focused on disposable medical products capable of both flexible and rigid packaging. Optional vacuum and gas flushing systems to create (MAP) modified atmosphere packages are available.

TFE 700

TFE 700 thermoformer, Al thika packaging, ULMA, thermoformer machine supplier in UAE

Thermoforming machine for the flexible or rigid film with modified atmosphere (MAP) and vacuum options. The highest performance level. TFE series thermoforming machines for food and non food packaging with special adaptations focused to disposable medical products capable of both flexible and rigid packaging.

  • What is thermoformer?

    Thermoformers are automatic horizontal packaging machines which are characterised by the forming of the pack within machine’s frame using a top and bottom reel of film.

  • IP protection level in thermoforming machine

    The most critical, water sensitive parts are protected by watertight cabinets. The electrical and pneumatic connections have a minimum IP rating of IP65 with an optional higher protection of IP67, IP69 K where more thorough cleaning is necessary.

  • High-performance operations

    Depending on the level of operating performance and production, both pneumatic and electrical operating systems are available.

  • Production analysis and statistics by ULMA Thermoforming machine

    Monitoring and analysis software is available that allows the production in real-time to be tracked and the daily or monthly statistics to be extracted.

ULMA PackagingAl Thika Packaging LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of ULMA Packaging in the Middle East. Since 1994 Al Thika has been supplying packaging machinery including flow pack (HFFS), vertical wrapping (VFFS), tray sealing, thermoforming, stretch film wrappers and sealing machine for food and non-food industry in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Muscat, Oman and the many other Gulf countries.

REQUEST A QUOTATION

Please click on the link below and fill out the form.

request your quote today, quotation for request