مسجل بيانات DC (mA) الحالي بواسطة Tinytag Gemini datalogger

مسجل بيانات الإدخال الحالي المتوفر في علبة قوية مضادة للماء. تراقب التيار بين أجهزة استشعار 0 إلى 20mA لإنشاء مسجلات بيانات متخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. وتشمل التطبيقات النموذجية مراقبة الضغط ومعدل التدفق.

نطاق القياس (قطع الاشجار البيانات)

تحدث 2 TK-4802-PK

0 إلى 20mA DC

Tinytag ، ومسجل البيانات ، ومسجل بيانات tinytag ، والتحدث 2 مسجل البيانات ، ومسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة ، ومسجل بيانات الجهد ، ومسجل البيانات الحالي

فعالة من حيث التكلفة مسجل البيانات الحالي مع إدخال الرصاص

تراقب أجهزة TK-4802 التيار من 0 إلى 20mA DC ويمكن توصيلها بالعديد من الأجهزة الصناعية القياسية ، مثل CO2 أجهزة الاستشعار أو المشابك الحالية ، مما يتيح تسجيل مجموعة واسعة من المعلمات العملية. لديها تصميم مدمج وخفيف الوزن.

يتم تزويد هذه الوحدة برصاص إدخال (CAB-3233).

يتطلب هذا المسجل برنامج Tinytag Explorer وكابل USB.

Plus Re-Ed TGPR-0804

0 إلى 20mA DC

عد مسجل البيانات ، ومسجل البيانات ، ومسجل بيانات الجوزاء ، ومسجل البيانات Tinytag

مسجل البيانات الحالي مع الرصاص المدخلات

TGPR-0804 هو مسجل بيانات إدخال حالي يتم توفيره في علبة قوية مضادة للماء. تراقب التيار بين أجهزة استشعار 0 إلى 20mA لإنشاء مسجلات بيانات متخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. وتشمل التطبيقات النموذجية مراقبة الضغط ومعدل التدفق.

يتم تزويد هذه الوحدة برصاص إدخال (CAB-3246). بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك شراء قابس موصل 2-pin الخاص بنا (ACS-9700) للاتصال التحقيق الخاص / استشعار.

يتطلب هذا المسجل برنامج Tinytag Explorer وكابل USB

الأجهزة
توتال-4804

شنومكس إلى شنومكما

TGP 4804 مسجل البيانات ، ومسجل البيانات ، ومسجل بيانات الجوزاء ، Tinytag

مسجل البيانات الحالي مع الرصاص المدخلات

TGP-4804 هو مسجل بيانات الإدخال الحالي الذي يتم توفيره في علبة قوية ومقاومة للماء. يراقب التيار بين 0 إلى 20mA. يمكن تكوين أجهزة التسجيل في المصنع للاستخدام مع مستشعر طرف ثالث ، لتطبيقات مثل مراقبة الضغط ومعدل التدفق. للتأكد من إمكانية تكوين هذا المسجل للعمل مع مستشعر معين. يتطلب هذا المسجل برنامج Tinytag Explorer وكابل تنزيل USB (CAB-0007-USB). يتم توفير المسجل مع الرصاص المدخلات (CAB-3239) لتوصيله إلى جهاز استشعار لجهة خارجية. لأجهزة الاستشعار التي لديها بالفعل كابل إخراج ، قابس موصل 5 ذو طرف (ACS-9703) متاح بشكل منفصل.

الأجهزة
TV-4804

شنومكس إلى شنومكما

مسجل بيانات Tinytag ، مسجل بيانات Gemini ، مسجل بيانات ، جهاز مراقبة ، مسجل ، مسجل بيانات حالي

مسجل البيانات الحالي مع العرض ، ومع الرصاص المدخلات.

TV-4804 هو مسجل بيانات إدخال حالي يتم توفيره في علبة مضادة للرذاذ مع شاشة عرض. تراقب التيار بين 0 إلى 20mA. يمكن تكوين أدوات قطع الأشجار في المصنع للاستخدام مع مستشعر الطرف الثالث ، لتطبيقات مثل مراقبة الضغط ومعدل التدفق. لتأكيد أنه يمكن تكوين هذا المسجل للعمل مع جهاز استشعار معين. يتطلب هذا المسجل برنامج Tinytag Explorer وكابل تنزيل USB (CAB-0007-USB). يتم توفير المسجل مع الرصاص المدخلات (CAB-3239) لتوصيله إلى جهاز استشعار لجهة خارجية. لأجهزة الاستشعار التي لديها بالفعل كابل إخراج ، قابس موصل 5 ذو طرف (ACS-9703) متاح بشكل منفصل.

بالإضافة إلى LAN TE-4804

0 إلى 20 mA DC

Tinytag بالإضافة إلى lan ومسجل البيانات ، ومسجل البيانات TE 4804 ، ومسجل البيانات ، وجهاز المراقبة

مدخلات واحدة مسجل البيانات الحالي مع اتصال إيثرنت

يقوم مسجل البيانات هذا بمراقبة التيار من 0 إلى 20mA DC ويمكن توصيله بمجموعة متنوعة من المستشعرات التي تتيح تسجيل مجموعة واسعة من العمليات. يتم توصيله مباشرة بنقطة شبكة ويرسل البيانات عبر شبكة LAN للعرض الفوري في برنامج Tinytag Explorer Connect.

يتم توفير المسجل مع: بو حاقن، وهو كفن RJ45 و الرصاص المدخلات. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك شراء لدينا 2 دبوس موصل التوصيل للاتصال بجهاز الاستشعار الخاص بك.

يمكن أن تكون مختلطة قطع الاشجار LAN ومطابقتها راديو Tinytag بلس و مسجل بيانات الترا راديو داخل تطبيق لتلبية متطلبات تخطيط موقع معين والبنية التحتية.

انظر ورقة البيانات للاطلاع على القيود المفروضة على الاستخدام المحلي.

Plus Re-Ed TGPR-0800

0 إلى 20 mA DC

TINYTAG PLUS RE-ED ، tinytag ، مسجل البيانات ، مسجل بيانات الجهد

Uncased OEM مسجل البيانات الحالي

TGPR-0800 هو مسجل بيانات حالي يتم توفيره بدون تغطية بحيث يمكن دمجه في تطبيقات مخصصة. إنه يراقب إخراج عدد من مستشعرات 4 القياسية إلى 20mA المعيارية في الصناعة لإنشاء أدوات تسجيل بيانات متخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات بما في ذلك مراقبة الضغط ومعدل التدفق.

يتطلب هذا المسجل برنامج Tinytag Explorer وكابل USB.

بالإضافة إلى LAN TE-4844

0 إلى 20mA DC (x4)

مسجل البيانات ، ومسجل بيانات الجهد ، ومسجل بيانات tinytag ، ومسجل

أربعة مدخلات مسجل البيانات الحالية مع اتصال إيثرنت

يقوم مسجل البيانات هذا بمراقبة التيار من 0 إلى 20mA DC عبر أربعة مدخلات ويمكن توصيله بمجموعة متنوعة من المستشعرات مما يتيح تسجيل مجموعة واسعة من العمليات. يتم توصيله مباشرة بنقطة شبكة ويرسل البيانات عبر شبكة LAN للعرض الفوري في برنامج Tinytag Explorer Connect.

يتم توفير المسجل مع: بو حاقن، وهو كفن RJ45 وأربعة يؤدي المدخلات. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك شراء لدينا 2 دبوس موصل التوصيل للاتصال بجهاز الاستشعار الخاص بك.

يمكن أن تكون مختلطة قطع الاشجار LAN ومطابقتها راديو Tinytag بلس و مسجل بيانات الترا راديو داخل تطبيق لتلبية متطلبات تخطيط موقع معين والبنية التحتية.

انظر ورقة البيانات للاطلاع على القيود المفروضة على الاستخدام المحلي.

TINYTAG Loggers - الثقه التعبئة والتغليف ذ م م

التعبئة والتغليف هو الموزع الحصري ل Tinytag شركة في الشرق الأوسط. منذ عام 1994 حتى الآن ، يقدم الثيكا أداة تسجيل بيانات الجوزاء لحلول مراقبة بيئية قوية للصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية والمشروبات في دبي، أبو ظبي ، الشارقة ، الفجيرة ، رأس الخيمة ، عجمان ، أم القيوين ، العين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، مسقط ، عمان ، الكويت ، البحرين والعديد من دول الخليج الأخرى.

تبحث عن السعر

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج

Current DC (mA) data logger by Tinytag Gemini datalogger

Current input data logger supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It monitors current between 0 to 20mA sensors to make specialist data loggers for a wide range of applications. Typical applications include pressure and flow rate monitoring.

Measurement range (Data loggers)

Talk 2 TK-4802-PK

0 to 20mA DC

Tinytag, data logger, tinytag data logger, talk 2 data logger, temperature data logger, voltage data logger, current data logger

Cost-effective current data logger with input lead

The TK-4802 monitors current from 0 to 20mA DC and can be connected to many industry standard devices, such as CO2 sensors or current clamps, enabling the logging of a wide range of process parameters. It has a compact and lightweight design.

This unit is supplied with an input lead (CAB-3233).

This logger requires Tinytag Explorer software and a USB cable.

Plus Re-Ed TGPR-0804

0 to 20mA DC

Current data logger with input lead

The TGPR-0804 is a current input data logger supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It monitors current between 0 to 20mA sensors to make specialist data loggers for a wide range of applications. Typical applications include pressure and flow rate monitoring.

This unit is supplied with an input lead (CAB-3246). Alternatively, you can buy our 2-pin connector plug (ACS-9700) to connect to your own probe/sensor.

This logger requires Tinytag Explorer software and a USB cable

Instrumentation
TGP-4804

0 to 20mA

TGP 4804 data logger, data logger, Gemini data logger, Tinytag

Current data logger with input lead

The TGP-4804 is a current input data logger that is supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It monitors current between 0 to 20mA. Loggers can be factory configured for use with a third-party sensor, for applications such as pressure and flow rate monitoring. To confirm that this logger can be configured to work with a specific sensor. This logger requires Tinytag Explorer software and a USB download cable (CAB-0007-USB). The logger is supplied with an input lead (CAB-3239) to connect it to a third-party sensor. For sensors that already have an output cable, a 5-pin connector plug (ACS-9703) is available separately.

Instrumentation
TV-4804

0 to 20mA

Tinytag data logger, Gemini data logger, data logger, monitoring device, logger, current data logger

Current data logger with display, and with input lead.

The TV-4804 is a current input data logger that is supplied in a splash-proof case with a display. It monitors current between 0 to 20mA. Loggers can be factory configured for use with a third-party sensor, for applications such as pressure and flow rate monitoring. To confirm that this logger can be configured to work with a specific sensor. This logger requires Tinytag Explorer software and a USB download cable (CAB-0007-USB). The logger is supplied with an input lead (CAB-3239) to connect it to a third-party sensor. For sensors that already have an output cable, a 5-pin connector plug (ACS-9703) is available separately.

Plus LAN TE-4804

0 to 20 mA DC

Tinytag plus lan data logger, TE 4804 data logger, data logger, monitoring device

Single input current data logger with Ethernet connectivity

This data logger monitors the current from 0 to 20mA DC and can be connected to a variety of sensors enabling the logging of a wide range of processes. It plugs directly into a network point and sends data via the LAN for immediate viewing in the Tinytag Explorer Connect software.

The logger is supplied with: a PoE injector, an RJ45 shroud and an input lead. Alternatively, you can buy our 2-pin connector plug to connect to your own sensor.

LAN loggers can be mixed and matched with Tinytag Plus Radio and Ultra Radio data loggers within an application to meet particular site layout and infrastructure requirements.

See data sheet for restrictions on domestic use.

Plus Re-Ed TGPR-0800

0 to 20 mA DC

TINYTAG PLUS RE-ED,tinytag,data logger, voltage data logger

Uncased OEM current data logger

The TGPR-0800 is a current data logger that is supplied uncased so that it can be built into custom applications. It monitors the output of a number of industry standard 4 to 20mA sensors to make specialist data loggers for a wide range of applications including pressure and flow rate monitoring.

This logger requires Tinytag Explorer software and a USB cable.

Plus LAN TE-4844

0 to 20mA DC (x4)

data logger, voltage data logger, tinytag data logger, logger

Four input current data logger with Ethernet connectivity

This data logger monitors the current from 0 to 20mA DC across four inputs and can be connected to a variety of sensors enabling the logging of a wide range of processes. It plugs directly into a network point and sends data via the LAN for immediate viewing in the Tinytag Explorer Connect software.

The logger is supplied with: a PoE injector, an RJ45 shroud and four input leads. Alternatively, you can buy our 2-pin connector plug to connect to your own sensor.

LAN loggers can be mixed and matched with Tinytag Plus Radio and Ultra Radio data loggers within an application to meet particular site layout and infrastructure requirements.

See data sheet for restrictions on domestic use.

TINYTAG DATA LOGGERS – AL THIKA PACKAGING LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of Tinytag company in the Middle East. Since 1994 till now Al Thika has been providing Gemini datalogger for robust environmental monitoring solutions for food, non-food & beverages industries in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Muscat, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain and the many other Gulf countries.

LOOKING FOR THE PRICE

Please click on the link below and fill out the form