لاصق تذوب بالحرارة من Bostik - Kizen Industrial Glue

مادة لاصقة حساسة للضغط المنصهر على الساخن للتغليف والختم ووضع العلامات

كيزن مواد لاصقة تذوب بالحرارة للتغليف ، وطي العلبة والصناديق ، وختم الكرتون ، وتشكيل الصواني ، والسلع الاستهلاكية وتصنيع الأكياس. يكسر الجيل الجديد من الغراء الذائب الساخن من Bostik وجهًا لوجه الموجود حتى الآن بين لاصق EVA و metallocenes ، ويضع نفسه في نطاق سعري متوسط ​​، ولكن على المدى الطويل وبدراسات مقنعة ، يمثل أكبر توفير في المواد و تعطل الآلة بسبب كربنة القضيب. المادة اللاصقة للطعام بالذوبان الساخن هي مثالية لصناعات الأغذية والمشروبات.

BOSTIK هي شركة عالمية رائدة متخصصة في المواد اللاصقة (الغراء) في البناء والأسواق الاستهلاكية والصناعية. لأكثر من قرن من الزمان ، كانت تعمل على تطوير حلول منع التسرب والترابط المبتكرة التي تكون أكثر ذكاءً وأكثر تكيفًا مع القوى التي تشكل الحياة اليومية. من المهد إلى اللحد ، ومن المنزل إلى المكتب ، يمكن العثور على المواد اللاصقة الصناعية المخصصة للطعام من Bostik في كل مكان.

لاصق تذوب ساخن ، لاصق

مادة لاصقة حساسة للضغط الذائب على الساخن للتغليف المتقدم

يتم تطبيق حلول لاصق Bostik في العديد من السلع الاستهلاكية. منصة "Advanced Packaging" متخصصة في تطوير مواد لاصقة مبتكرة لتطبيقات التغليف الحديثة. تعمل هذه الحلول المبتكرة على تقليل تكلفة الاستخدام وتحسين الاستدامة وزيادة الكفاءات التشغيلية.

تلبي منتجات Bostik's Hot Melt و Hot Melt Pressure Sensitive الضغط احتياجات التطبيقات الأكثر تطلبًا وتحديًا. من خلال تحسين كفاءات التصنيع وتعزيز جماليات العلامات التجارية ، تلبي هذه الأشرطة ومنتجات اللاصق أيضًا احتياجات عملائنا.

حلول لاصقة للتغليف & بضائع المستهلكين

 

لاصق تذوب ساخن لتغليف الكرتون

من مادة صلبة إلى مرنة ، فإن المواد اللاصقة للتعبئة والتغليف من Bostik تجعلك مغطى

توفر المواد اللاصقة لختم العلب والكرتون لسوق التعبئة الجودة التي يستحقها العملاء والقيمة التي يتوقعونها.

تتميز المنتجات اللاصقة للكرتون والعلبة من Bostik لسوق التعبئة بالمرونة والقوة وتوفر ثباتًا حراريًا غير عادي.

من المجمد والأغراض العامة إلى درجة حرارة التطبيق المنخفضة والاستقرار الحراري ، تمكّن الصيغ المبتكرة من Bostik هذه المنتجات اللاصقة للغلاف والكرتون من زيادة كفاءة التصنيع للعملاء.

المعرفة المتطورة في سوق التعبئة والتغليف

لديهم أوقات الفتح والمحددة المناسبة ويتم تحسينهم لأداء أكثر كفاءة لمتطلبات الإنتاج السريعة اليوم.

تم تصميم منتجات Bostik للغلاف والكرتون اللاصق أيضًا للتعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من درجات حرارة الاستخدام النهائي ولديها أداء عالٍ على الركائز التي يصعب لصقها.

تقدم تقنية لاصق التغليف الجديدة هذه:

  • السرعة المحددة
  • نافذة معالجة واسعة
  • الاستقرار الحراري الجيد
  • الالتصاق بالعديد من الركائز ، بما في ذلك المموج المعاد تدويره بدرجة عالية

لاصق صناعي لملصقات الزجاجات

تجاوز الاحتياجات المتطورة الخاصة بك ، الشريط اللاصق والملصقات

لاصق ، لاصق تذوب ساخن ، لاصق لوضع العلامات

تضمن المواد اللاصقة لملصق زجاجة Bostik تشغيلًا نظيفًا وفعالًا ومستقرًا لتشغيل أكثر كفاءة. حلول وضع العلامات على الزجاجات الخاصة بنا مناسبة للاستخدام مع الزجاجات والبولي أوليفين والزجاجات البلاستيكية المخصصة للطعام مثل PET.

نحن نقدم عرضًا متعدد الاستخدامات حقًا للتقنيات في هذا المجال ، مع منتجات تتراوح في اللزوجة وطول العمر وقوة الالتصاق وحساسية الضغط والوظائف في كل من البيئات الساخنة والباردة. بشكل عام ، يتيح لك هذا الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من التركيبات الكيميائية التي تلبي بيئات المصانع المختلفة وعمليات التطبيق وسرعات التشغيل.

مجموعة من تطبيقات الأشرطة والملصقات

بوستيك تلبي المواد اللاصقة متعددة الاستخدامات لسوق الأشرطة والملصقات المتطلبات والمتطلبات المحددة التي ينطوي عليها السوق المتطور باستمرار.

بوستيك تلبي منتجات الشريط اللاصق والملصقات احتياجات التطبيقات الأكثر تطلبًا وتحديًا. من خلال تحسين كفاءات التصنيع وتعزيز جماليات العلامات التجارية ، تلبي هذه الأشرطة ومنتجات اللاصق أيضًا احتياجات عملائنا.

من المواد اللاصقة لشرائط البناء والمواد اللاصقة للأشرطة اللاصقة إلى المواد اللاصقة لملصقات التجميد والمواد اللاصقة القابلة للإزالة ، فإن منتجات Bostik مرنة ومتعددة الاستخدامات. سواء كان العملاء يريدون منتجًا جاهزًا لتطبيقات الشريط أو الملصقات أو يحتاجون إلى منتج مخصص وفقًا لمتطلباتهم الخاصة ، فإن Bostik يعمل معهم في كل خطوة على طول الطريق لضمان الرضا.

نظرة عامة على لاصقة KIZEN

حلول المواد اللاصقة المتطورة ، مدفوعة بخبرة Arkema.

من تقنية الصهر الساخن المبتكرة الفريدة ، تم تصميم KIZEN لسهولة الاستخدام وأداء السندات القوي لتغليف الكرتون ، وتصفيح الألواح ، وختم الأكياس الورقية ، وختم المناديل ، وتشكيل الصينية ، وإغلاق الأظرف ، وطي الصندوق. جميع منتجات KIZEN معبأة في أكياس 12 كيلو.

-قوة كيزن: "واحد يناسب الجميع" ، أحد أكثر المواد اللاصقة بالذوبان الساخن تنوعًا مع ارتباط عالٍ على ركائز صعبة.

-KIZEN HEAT: مخصص لظروف التعبئة الساخنة والبلدان الاستوائية.

-كيزن آيس: مكرس للركائز الصعبة للغاية والبضائع شديدة التجميد (-20 درجة مئوية).

الراحة في المادة اللاصقة
الأمن على مادة لاصقة
الكفاءة في اللصق

أسئلة وأجوبة حول اللاصق الساخن للذوبان - الغراء

  • ما هي المواد اللاصقة الساخنة؟

    يعرف اللاصق المذاب بالحرارة (HMA) أيضًا أن المواد اللاصقة الساخنة يمكنها ربط مادة متشابهة وغير متشابهة. المواد اللاصقة الذائبة الساخنة هي بشكل عام تركيبات صلبة بنسبة 100٪ تعتمد على البوليمرات الحرارية. تكون صلبة في درجة حرارة الغرفة وتنشط عند التسخين.

  • ما هي أنواع المواد اللاصقة الذائبة الساخنة؟

    • لاصق تذوب ساخن: شكل بيليه
    • لاصق حساس بالذوبان الساخن: Freepack
  • كيف تعمل المواد اللاصقة الساخنة؟

    يمكن للمواد اللاصقة الذائبة الساخنة أن تربط مواد متشابهة وغير متشابهة. يتم تطبيقها على مادة أولية عندما تكون في حالة سائلة أو منصهرة. بعد وقت قصير من الفتح ، تتلامس المادة الثانية. في هذه المرحلة ، تبرد المواد اللاصقة وتثبت بسرعة ، وتربط الاثنين معًا.

  • ما الذي يجب مراعاته عند تطبيق مواد لاصقة تذوب بالحرارة؟

    تؤثر العوامل التالية على أداء المادة اللاصقة ويجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند التقديم:

    • درجة الحرارة: يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة ساخنة بدرجة كافية بحيث تكون لزوجة المادة اللاصقة منخفضة بما يكفي لتبليل الركائز بشكل كافٍ ويمكن تجميع المواد قبل التبريد.
    • مستوى الوظيفة الإضافية: يشير مستوى الإضافة إلى كمية المادة اللاصقة المستخدمة في تطبيق معين. هذا يؤثر على المادة اللاصقة الرطبة للخارج عن طريق تعديل معدل التبريد.
    • وقت متاح: يؤثر وقت الفتح على درجة حرارة المادة اللاصقة والرطوبة.
    • ضغط: الضغط هو مقدار الضغط الذي يتم تطبيقه على الركائز ويؤثر بشكل أساسي على الرابطة مع الركيزة الثانوية.
    • ركائز: يؤثر نسيج الركيزة والكيمياء على الترابط اللاصق. تسمح الركائز عالية النسيج بمزيد من الالتصاق الميكانيكي. تعمل ركائز الطاقة السطحية العالية على تعزيز الرطوبة.
  • ما هي بعض فوائد استخدام المواد اللاصقة الساخنة؟

     السيارات و التعبئة والتغليف إلى تجميع المنتج وحساسة للضغط الأشرطة والتسميات، المواد اللاصقة الذائبة الساخنة لها مجموعة من التطبيقات. بالإضافة إلى تعدد استخداماتها ، توفر المواد اللاصقة الذائبة الساخنة الفوائد التالية:

    • صلاحية طويلة
    • القضاء على خطوة المعالجة
    • لا خسارة في السماكة عند التصلب
    • القليل من المركبات العضوية المتطايرة أو لا

بوستيك - الثقة للتغليف ذ م م

التعبئة والتغليف هي الموزع الحصري لشركة Bostik في الشرق الأوسط. منذ 1994 شركة الثيكا تقوم بتوريد مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات تذوب الساخنة لاصقة، غراء تذوب ساخن بدرجة الطعام الصناعي للصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية في دبي ، أبو ظبي ، الشارقة ، الفجيرة ، رأس الخيمة ، عجمان ، أم القيوين ، العين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، الكويت ، البحرين ، عمان والعديد من دول الخليج الأخرى دول.

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج.

Hot Melt Adhesive by Bostik – Kizen industrial glue

Hot melt and hot melt pressure sensitive adhesive for packaging, sealing and labeling

KIZEN hot melt adhesives for packaging, case & box folding, carton sealing, tray forming, consumer goods and bag manufacturing. The new generation hot melt glue from Bostik breaks the face-to-face existing so far between EVA adhesive and metallocenes, placing itself in an intermediate price range, but which in the long term and with convincing studies, represents the greatest savings in materials and machine downtime due to applicator carbonisation. Hotmelt industrial food grade adhesive is ideal for food and beverage industries.

Bostik is a leading global adhesive (glue) specialist in construction, consumer and industrial markets. For more than a century, it has been developing innovative sealing and bonding solutions that are smarter and more adaptive to the forces that shape daily lives. From cradle to grave, from home to office, Bostik’s smart industrial food grade adhesives can be found everywhere.

Hot Melt & Hot Melt Pressure Sensitive Adhesive for Advanced Packaging

Bostik adhesive solutions are applied in many consumer goods.  The platform “Advanced Packaging” is specialised in developing innovative adhesives for modern packaging applications. These innovative solutions reduce cost-in-use, improve sustainability and increase operational efficiencies.

Bostik’s Hot Melt and Hot Melt Pressure Sensitive adhesives products meet the needs of even the most demanding and challenging applications. By improving manufacturing efficiencies and enhancing brands’ aesthetics, these tapes and label adhesive products also meet the needs of our customers.

hot melt adhesive, adhesive

ADHESIVE SOLUTIONS FOR PACKAGING & CONSUMER GOODS

 

HOT MELT ADHESIVE FOR CARDBOARD PACKAGING

From rigid to flexible, Bostik’s packaging adhesives have got you covered

Case and carton seal adhesives for the packaging market offer the quality customers deserve and the value they expect.

Bostik’s case and carton seal adhesive products for the packaging market are flexible, strong and offer extraordinary thermal stability.

From freezer and general purpose to low application temperature and thermal stability, Bostik’s innovative formulas enable these case and carton seal adhesive products to maximise customers’ manufacturing efficiencies.

Cutting-edge knowledge in the packaging market

They have the right open and set times and are optimised to perform most efficiently for today’s rapid production requirements.

Bostik’s case and carton seal adhesive products are also designed to handle a wide range of end-use temperatures and have high performance on difficult-to-adhere to substrates.

this new packaging adhesive technology offers:

  • Fast set speed
  • Broad processing window
  • Good thermal stability
  • Adhesion to many substrates, including highly recycled corrugated

INDUSTRIAL ADHESIVE FOR BOTTLE LABELLING

Exceeding your evolving needs, tape & label adhesives

adhesive, hot melt adhesive, adhesive for labeling

Bostik bottle label adhesives ensure clean, efficient and stable machining for more efficient operation. Our bottle labelling solutions are suitable for use with glass, polyolefin, and food-grade plastic bottles such as PET.

We provide a truly versatile offering of technologies in this area, with products ranging in viscosity, longevity and strength of adhesion, pressure sensitivity, and functionality in both hot and cold environments. Overall, this allows you to choose from a wide selection of chemical formulations that cater to various factory environments, application processes and operation speeds.

Range of tape and label applications

Bostik’s versatile adhesives for the tape and label market meet the specific demands and requirements the ever-evolving market entails.

Bostik’s tape and label adhesive products meet the needs of even the most demanding and challenging applications. By improving manufacturing efficiencies and enhancing brands’ aesthetics, these tapes and label adhesive products also meet the needs of our customers.

From construction tape adhesives and masking tape adhesives to freezer label adhesives and removable label adhesives, Bostik’s products are flexible and versatile. Whether customers want an off-the-shelf product for tape or label applications or need one customised to their specific requirements, Bostik works with them every step along the way to ensure satisfaction.

KIZEN ADHESIVE OVERVIEW

Cutting edge adhesive solutions, driven by Arkema expertise.

From a unique innovative hotmelt technology, KIZEN has been designed for ease of use and strong bond performance for cardboard packaging, board lamination, paper bag sealing, tissue sealing, tray forming, envelope closing, box folding. All KIZEN products are packaged in 12 kilo bags.

KIZEN FORCE: “One fits all”, one of the most versatile Hot Melt Adhesive with high bonding on difficult substrates.

KIZEN HEAT: Dedicated to hot filling conditions and tropical countries.

KIZEN ICE: Devoted to extremely difficult substrates and deep freeze goods (-20°C).

Comfort in adhesive

Security on adhesive
Efficiency in adhesive

FAQs ABOUT HOTMELT ADHESIVE – GLUE

  • What are hot melt adhesives?

    Hot melt adhesive (HMA) also know as hot glues can bond similar and dissimilar material. Hot melt adhesives are generally 100% solids formulations based on thermoplastic polymers. They are solid at room temperature and are activated upon heating.

  • WHAT ARE THE TYPES OF HOT MELT ADHESIVES?

    • Hot Melt Adhesive : Pellet form
    • Hot Melt Pressure Sensitive Adhesive: Freepack
  • How do hot melt adhesives work?

    Hot melt adhesives can bond similar and dissimilar materials. They are applied to an initial material when in a liquid or molten state. After a short open time, the second material is brought into contact. At this point, the adhesives cool down and set quickly, bonding the two together.

  • What to consider when applying hot melt adhesives?

    The following factors impact adhesive performance and should be considered when applying:

    • Temperature: The temperature must be hot enough so that the adhesive viscosity is low enough to adequately wet out the substrates and the materials can be assembled before cooling.
    • Add-on Level: The add-on level refers to the amount of adhesive used on a given application. This affects the adhesive wet-out to the secondary substrate by modifying the rate of cooling.
    • Open Time: The open time affects the adhesive temperature and wet-out.
    • Compression: Compression is the amount of pressure applied to laminate the substrates and primarily affects the bond to the secondary substrate.
    • Substrates: Substrate texture and chemistry affect adhesive bonding. Highly textured substrates allow for more mechanical adhesion. Highly surface energy substrates promote wet-out.
  • What are some benefits to using hot melt adhesives?

    From automotive and packaging to product assembly and pressure sensitive tapes and labels, hot melt adhesives have a range of applications. In addition to their versatility, hot melt adhesives offer the following benefits:

    • Long shelf life
    • Elimination of the curing step
    • No loss of thickness when solidifying
    • Little to no VOCs

BOSTIK – AL THIKA PACKAGING LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of Bostik company in the Middle East. Since 1994 Al Thika has been supplying a wide range of hot melt adhesive, industrial food grade hot melt glue for food and non-food industries in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman and the many other Gulf countries.

REQUEST A QUOTATION

Please click on the link below and fill out the form.