توسيد الورق PAPERplus - آلة تغليف واقية

سواء كانت تملأ الفراغات أو توسيدها من الصدمات أو تسد البضائع وتدعمها ضد أضرار النقل: توفر الوسادة الورقية PAPERplus® من Storopack حماية مثالية شاملة للبضائع المعبأة ، سواء كانت صغيرة وهشة أو ضخمة وثقيلة. تتنوع مجموعة منتجات Storopack تمامًا مثل وظائف الحماية لـ PAPERplus®: تقدم Storopack مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة توسيد الورق التي تنتج فقط مواد التغليف المناسبة لكل متطلبات ويمكن استخدامها بشكل فردي أو دمجها في عمليات التغليف الحالية.

تشترك جميعها في شيء واحد: الأشكال المبتكرة تتيح توسيدًا مثاليًا وثباتًا استثنائيًا مع استخدام محدود للمواد ووزن أقل للحزمة. يمكن لعملاء Storopack أيضًا الاختيار من بين أنواع مختلفة من الورق. ونظرًا لأن PAPERplus® يسمح لك بإنتاج توسيد الورق كما هو مطلوب مباشرة في محطة تعبئة، يمكنك توفير مساحة تخزين قيمة ، مع إرسال منتجاتك في طريقها محمية بشكل جيد.

PAPER PAD - ورق تغليف

Storopack تقدم PAPERplus® شيفرون، PAPERplus® كلاسيك، PAPERplus® مطلق النار ، PAPERplus® Coiler & PAPERplus® فراشة

آلة PAPERplus® Classic

حل التعبئة الواقية المثالي للمنتجات ذات الوزن الثقيل.

قوي ومقاوم للتمزق - Paperplus® Classic

نظام توسيد الورق PAPERplus® Classic هو حل التغليف الوقائي المثالي للمنتجات ذات الوزن الثقيل. باستخدام الوسادات الورقية والورق ذي الطبقتين ، يمكن حتى للمنتجات الثقيلة أن يتم حظرها بشكل آمن وتثبيتها في علب الكرتون وتوسيدها في كل مكان.

بضغطة زر واحدة ، تنتج PAPERplus® Classic توسيدًا قويًا ومقاومًا للدموع ولكنه مرنًا ومرنًا للغاية. يمكن لعملاء Storopack الاختيار من بين أنواع الورق PAPERplus® Standard و PAPERplus® GE بالإضافة إلى الورق المعاد تدويره وورق العشب.

PAPERplus® آلة شيفرون

ملء الأقصى بمادة أقل.

تغليف الورق - حشوات ورقية قوية حسب الطلب

كشركة رائدة في صناعة التغليف الورقي ، نقدم مواد تغليف مبتكرة ومستدامة. تشتمل مجموعة PAPERplus® لدينا على مجموعة متنوعة من آلات تغليف الورق التي تقدم مواد تغليف فائقة الطلب عند الطلب للمساعدة في تحسين عملية التعبئة وضمان حماية المنتج المثلى.

يشكل ورق الكرافت من Storopack حشوة ورقية فعالة واقتصادية حول منتجاتك أثناء النقل والتخزين. إن ورق الكرافت الخاص بنا متعدد الاستخدامات ويوفر للمستخدمين مواد تغليف واقية مناسبة حسب الطلب سهلة الاستخدام ومثالية لجميع تطبيقات التغليف الواقية في الصندوق.

تصنع PAPERplus® حشوة الورق من خلال آلات تغليف الورق التي تم تطويرها مع مراعاة الأتمتة و Working Comfort®. ستعمل آلة تغليف الورق شبه الآلية أو المؤتمتة بالكامل على تحسين بيئة العمل في محطة التعبئة ، وزيادة كفاءة المستودعات والمساعدة في تقليل التكاليف.

آلة PAPERplus® Papillon

الحماية المثلى لسلع الشحن الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

مزايا Paperplus® للتغليف الواقي:

  • مجموعة واسعة: الحلول الفردية من مجموعة متنوعة
  • متفوقة: تأثير توسيد المعلقة وقوة الضغط
  • كفاءة: تكنولوجيا التجعيد للاستفادة القصوى من المواد
  • موثوقة: توفر عالية من خلال تكنولوجيا مجربة
  • بيئة العمل: مثل لوحات اللمس ودواسات القدم والحد من الضوضاء
  • الصورة: يحتوي الورق على صورة إيجابية مع العملاء النهائيين
  • البيئة: أوراق مع شهادة FSC وليس أنواع المغلفة

PAPERplus® آلة مطلق النار

توسيد الورق متعدد الطبقات بسرعات قصوى.

سهل الاستخدام وسريع - Paperplus® Shooter

يقوم PAPERplus® Shooter بتحويل ورق الكرافت أحادي الطبقة إلى توسيد للورق متعدد الطبقات بسرعات قصوى ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها لملء الكراتين وحجب المنتجات وتدويرها. يمكن لـ PAPERplus® Shooter إنتاج ما يصل إلى 3.7 متر من توسيد الورق في ثانية واحدة. يتوفر النظام كنموذج قائم بذاته أو منضدية ، وكلاهما سهل الاستخدام بشكل استثنائي:

إنها صغيرة الحجم ذات ارتفاع قابل للتعديل وتتميز برأس دوار وجهاز قطع آلي. يمكن تعديل السرعة إلى ما لا نهاية حسب الحاجة. يمكن لعملائنا أيضًا دمج PAPERplus® Shooter في عمليات التعبئة الحالية بأقصى قدر من السهولة ، وإنتاج بطانة من الورق مباشرة في محطة التعبئة.

نظام لفائف PAPERplus®

لفائف توسيد الورق للمنتجات التي يصل وزنها إلى 500 كيلوغرام.

قوية ومرنة - آلة لف ورق Paperplus®

يمكن للمصنعين ومقدمي الخدمات الذين يشحنون منتجات كبيرة وثقيلة وهشة الآن الاستفادة من نظام PAPERplus® Coiler المرن. تقوم الماكينة بمعالجة وسادات الورق التي يتم إجراؤها بواسطة ماكينات الوسائد الورقية PAPERplus® Classic أو PAPERplus® Crossover أو PAPERplus® Track - وتحويلها إلى لفائف قوية لتوسيد الورق. هذه الملفات تحافظ على سلامة المنتجات التي يتراوح وزنها بين 30 و 500 كيلوجرام. اعتمادًا على حجم بضائع الشحن ، ما يصل إلى 200 كرتون ، يمكن تعبئتها في اليوم بملفات من وسادة ورقية باستخدام جهاز PAPERplus® Coiler.

يمكن تفصيل ملفات الوسادة الورقية بدقة للبضائع المعنية باستخدام شاشة تعمل باللمس: يمكن ضبط قطر اللفة ، على سبيل المثال ، بين 20 و 50 سم. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا الاختيار من بين درجات مختلفة من الحزم واختيار ما إذا كانوا يرغبون في الحصول على ملفات مضغوطة أو ما إذا كانوا يفضلون الملفات الفضفاضة. وهذا يضمن الاستخدام الأمثل لمواد التعبئة والتغليف. توفر النقاط اللاصقة المرفقة تلقائيًا ثباتًا آمنًا وتمكن من التعامل السهل مع الملف النهائي.

ورق إعادة التدوير PAPERplus®

  • ورق الكرافت المعاد تدويره
  • مصنوع من مواد معاد تدويرها بنسبة 100٪
  • يمكن إعادة تدويرها بالكامل
  • يحمي المنتجات بشكل موثوق بفضل نفس خصائص التغليف مثل ورق كرافت التقليدي
  • متاح لأنظمة الوسائد الورقية PAPERplus® Classic و PAPERplus® Papillon و PAPERplus® Shooter
إعادة تدوير Paperplus ، إعادة تدوير الورق ، تغليف واقي

مزايا PAPERplus®

  • مجموعة واسعة: الحلول الفردية من مجموعة متنوعة
  • متفوقة: تأثير توسيد المعلقة وقوة الضغط
  • كفاءة: تكنولوجيا التجعيد للاستفادة القصوى من المواد
  • موثوقة: توفر عالية من خلال تكنولوجيا مجربة
  • بيئة العمل: مثل لوحات اللمس ودواسات القدم والحد من الضوضاء
  • الصورة: يحتوي الورق على صورة إيجابية مع العملاء النهائيين

Storopack - الثقه التعبئة والتغليف ذ

الثيكا للتغليف هي الموزع الحصري لشركة Storopack في الشرق الأوسط. منذ عام 1994 ، تقوم Al Thika بتوريد أفضل آلات التعبئة والتغليف بما في ذلك Airplus & Paperplus في دبي ، أبو ظبي ، الشارقة ، الفجيرة ، رأس الخيمة ، عجمان ، أم القيوين ، العين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، الرياض, الدمام, جدةالمملكة العربية السعودية، مسقط ، عمان والعديد من دول الخليج.

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج

PAPERplus paper cushioning – Protective Packaging machine

Whether filling voids, cushioning from impact shock or blocking and bracing goods against transport damage: Storopack’s PAPERplus® paper cushioning offers all-around perfect protection for your packaged goods, whether they’re small and fragile or bulky and heavy. Storopack product portfolio is just as diverse as the protective functions of PAPERplus®: Storopack offers a variety of paper cushioning systems that produce just the right packaging materials for every requirement and can be used individually or integrated into existing packaging processes.

They all have one thing in common: innovative shapes enable optimal cushioning and exceptional stability with limited use of materials and lower pack weight. Storopack customers can also choose from various types of paper. And because PAPERplus® allows you to produce paper cushioning as required directly at the packing station, you can save valuable storage space, while sending your products on their way well protected.

PAPER PAD – PAPER PACKAGING

Storopack offering PAPERplus® Chevron, PAPERplus® Classic, PAPERplus® Shooter, PAPERplus® Coiler & PAPERplus® Papillon

PAPERplus® Classic Machine

The ideal protective packaging solution for heavy weight products.

Sturdy and tear-resistant – Paperplus® Classic

The PAPERplus® Classic paper cushioning system is the ideal protective packaging solution for heavyweight products. With paper pads, two-ply paper, even heavy products can be securely blocked and braced in cartons and cushioned all around.

At the press of a button, PAPERplus® Classic produces robust, tear-resistant, but also flexible and highly malleable paper cushioning. Storopack customers can choose between the paper types PAPERplus® Standard and PAPERplus® GE as well as recycled paper and grass paper.

PAPERplus® Chevron machine

Maximum fill with less material.

Paper packaging – robust paper pads on demand

As a leader in the paper packaging industry, we deliver innovative and sustainable packaging material. Our PAPERplus® range includes a variety of paper packaging machines that deliver superior packaging material on-demand to help optimise your packaging process and ensuring optimum product protection.

Storopack’s kraft paper forms efficient and economical paper padding around your products during transportation and storage. Our kraft paper is versatile and offers users custom-fit protective packaging material that is easy to use and ideal for all in the box protective packaging applications.

PAPERplus® creates paper padding through paper packaging machines that have been developed with automation and Working Comfort® in mind.  A semi or fully automated paper packaging machine will improve ergonomics at the packaging station, increase warehouse efficiencies and help minimise costs.

PAPERplus® Papillon machine

Optimal protection for small and medium-sized shipping goods.

The advantages of Paperplus® for protective packaging:

  • Wide range: individual solutions from a diverse range
  • Superior: outstanding cushioning effect and compressive strength
  • Efficient: creasing technology for maximum material utilisation
  • Reliable: high availability through proven technology
  • Ergonomics: e.g. touch panels, foot pedals and noise reduction
  • Image: paper has a favourable image with end customers
  • Environment: papers with FSC certification and no coated types

PAPERplus® Shooter machine

Multi-layer paper cushioning at maximum speeds.

User-friendly and fast – Paperplus® Shooter

The PAPERplus® Shooter transforms single-layer kraft paper into multi-layer paper cushioning at maximum speeds, which you can use to fill cartons and block and brace products. The PAPERplus® Shooter can produce up to 3.7 meters of paper cushioning in a single second. The system is available as a free-standing or tabletop model, both of which are exceptionally easy to use:

They’re compact in size with adjustable height and boast a rotating head and an automatic cutting device. The speed can be infinitely adjusted as required. Our customers can also integrate the PAPERplus® Shooter into existing packing processes with the greatest of ease, and produce paper cushioning directly at the packing station.

PAPERplus® Coiler System

Coils of paper cushioning for products weighing up to 500 kilograms.

Robust and flexible – Paperplus® Coiler

Manufacturers and service providers who ship large, heavy and fragile products can now benefit from our flexible PAPERplus® Coiler system. The machine processes the paper pads that are performed by the PAPERplus® Classic, PAPERplus® Crossover, or PAPERplus® Track paper cushion machines – and turns them into robust coils of paper cushioning. These coils keep products weighing between 30 and 500 kilograms reliably safe. Depending on the size of the shipping goods, up to 200 cartons, a day can be packed with coils of paper cushion using the PAPERplus® Coiler.

The coils of paper cushion can be precisely tailored to the goods concerned using a touch-screen display: the coil diameter, for instance, can be set at between 20 and 50 centimetres. Users can also choose from various degrees of firmness and select whether they wish to have compact coils or whether they prefer looser coils. This guarantees an optimized use of packaging material. Automatically attached adhesive dots provide for a secure hold and enable the easy handling of the finished coil.

PAPERplus® RECYCLING PAPER

  • Kraft recycling paper
  • Is made from 100% recycled material
  • Can be completely recycled
  • Protects products reliably thanks to the same packaging properties as conventional Kraft paper
  • Available for the paper cushion systems PAPERplus® Classic, PAPERplus® Papillon and PAPERplus® Shooter
Paperplus recycling, recycling paper, protective packaging

ADVANTAGES OF PAPERplus®

  • Wide range: individual solutions from a diverse range
  • Superior: outstanding cushioning effect and compressive strength
  • Efficient: creasing technology for maximum material utilisation
  • Reliable: high availability through proven technology
  • Ergonomics: e.g. touch panels, foot pedals and noise reduction
  • Image: paper has a favourable image with end customers

Storopack – Al Thika Packaging LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of Storopack in the Middle East. Since 1994 Al Thika has been supplying best packaging machine including Airplus & Paperplus in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Riyadh, Dammam, JeddahSaudi Arabia, Muscat, Oman and the many other Gulf countries.

REQUEST A QUOTATION

Please click on the link below and fill out the form