كابل & أنبوب نظام نقل الأغذية الطبيعية

نظام نقل الأغذية الطبيعي لدينا قادر على التعامل مع العديد من الأحجام والأوزان ومجموعات المواد المختلفة.

معالجة لطيفة وكسر منخفض

تتطلب العديد من عمليات مناولة الأطعمة والمشروبات الطبيعية معالجة دقيقة. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكن إزعاج الخضار المطبوخة في طريقها للتغليف بأي طريقة مهمة لأنها مطبوخة مرة واحدة ، فهي حساسة للغاية. مثال آخر هو تخمير البيرة حيث يحتاج الشعير إلى الحماية أثناء نقله من المطحنة إلى الهريس. ينطبق نفس المفهوم على البذور الزيتية ، والبذور الأم ، ومزيج الأرز والحبوب ، والفاصوليا ، والفاصوليا ، والفواكه المجمدة ، وأكثر من ذلك. يجب التعامل مع كل هذه المواد الدقيقة بدون أي كسر تقريبًا.

الحفاظ على مزيج متناسب

بالنسبة إلى صناعة تجهيز الأغذية ، نعلم أيضًا أن الحفاظ على مزيج خليط متناسب من الدفعات أثناء انتقالها عبر نظام ناقل الأغذية الطبيعي أمر ضروري للنجاح. يقدم هذا العديد من المشكلات حيث أن المكونات يمكن أن تكون ذات كثافات متغيرة وتحبب تؤدي إلى مشكلات فصل يمكن أن تؤثر على الدقة النسبية. لحسن الحظ ، تقدم أنظمة نقل الكابلات والأنابيب حلاً نهائيًا لمشكلات مثل أحمال الدُفعات الموجودة في دلاء محكمة الغلق تنقل جميع مكونات الدُفعات دون إهدار أو فصل أو تلف.

نظم نقل الشاي Cablevey

 

ناقل الشاي

ناقل الغذاء الطبيعي

تعد أنظمة نقل الشاي من Cablevey مناسبة لنقل جميع أنواع مواد الشاي بما في ذلك الأخضر والمجفف والرقائق المسحوقة. بغض النظر عن شكل مواد الشاي الخاصة بك ، يمكننا نقلها بطريقة لطيفة وصحية. ويمكن تصميم الناقلات الغذائية لدينا لخدمة أي جزء من عملية الإنتاج من الأخضر إلى الجاف إلى المعالجة إلى التعبئة والتغليف.

تصميم مرن

تم تصميم أنظمة ناقل الكابلات والأنبوب لدينا بشكل معياري لتوفير المرونة للتطبيقات واسعة النطاق. تأتي الأجزاء المكونة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام وأقطار الأنبوب ومواد الأنابيب. كما نقدم مجموعة كاملة من المغذيات ومكونات نظام التنظيف والنقل. بغض النظر عن تصميم مرفق المعالجة الخاص بك ، لدينا حلول ناقل الشاي لك.

حلول مخصصة

يتم تحديد كل نظام ناقل للشاي حسب الطلب من قبل قسم الهندسة لدينا. هذا يضمن أن جميع الأنظمة تم تحسينها وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل. تتضمن اعتبارات التصميم عادةً مقدار ما يمكن نقله دون كسر ، وإلى أي مدى ، ومدى ارتفاعه ، ومدى السرعة التي تحتاجها لنقل المواد. يتم أيضًا أخذ التكوين والمساحة المتاحة داخل بيئات المعالجة في الاعتبار. خلاصة القول ، يمكن لمهندسينا ومكتبة أجزاء النظام لدينا حل أي حركة لازمة لناقل الشاي.

لقد قمنا بتصميم حلول ناقل الشاي لمرافق الإنتاج الكبيرة إلى الصغيرة.

شركة Cablevey Conveyors - Al Thika Packaging LLC

التعبئة والتغليف هو الموزع الحصري ل الناقلون Cablevey في الشرق الأوسط. منذ عام 1994 الثيقة تم توريد ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف والناقلات للصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية في دبي وأبو ظبي والشارقة والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة وعجمان وأم القيوين والعين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والبحرين وعمان والعديد من دول الخليج الأخرى بلدان.

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج.

Cable & Tube Natural Food Conveyor System

Our natural food conveyor system is capable of handling many different sizes, weights and combinations of materials.

Gentle Handling & Low Breakage

Many natural food and beverage handling processes require delicate handling. For example, cooked vegetables on their way to packaging cannot be distressed in any significant way as once cooked, they are very delicate. Another example is beer brewing where barley needs to be protected while being conveyed from the grinder to the mash tun. The same concept applies with oilseed, parent seed, rice and grain blends, kidney and garbanzo beans, frozen fruit and more. All of these delicate materials must be handled with virtually zero breakage.

Maintaining Proportionate Blends

For the food processing industry, we also know that maintaining proportionate mix blends of batches as they move through a natural food conveyor system is essential to success. This presents many issues as ingredients can be of variable densities and granularity leading to separation issues that can affect proportional accuracy. Fortunately, cable and tube conveyor systems present a definitive solution to such issues as batch loads are contained in sealed buckets that move all batch ingredients without wastage, separation or damage.

Cablevey Tea Conveyor Systems

 

tea conveyor

natural food conveyor

Cablevey Tea Conveyor Systems are suitable for moving all sorts of tea materials including green, dried, flake and powdered. No matter what form your tea materials are in, we can move them in a gentle and sanitary manner. And our food conveyors can be engineered to service any part of the production process from green to dry to processing to packaging.

Flexible Design

Our cable and tube conveyor systems are modularly designed to offer flexibility for wide-ranging applications. Component parts come in a variety of sizes, tube diameters and tube materials. We also offer a full range of feeders, cleaning and transfer system components. No matter what your processing facility layout, we have tea conveyor solutions for you.

Custom Solutions

Each and every tea conveyor system is custom specified by our engineering department. This ensures that all systems are optimised to client needs. Design considerations typically include how much can be moved without breakage, how far, how high, and how fast you need to move materials. The configuration and available space within processing environments are also taken into consideration. Bottom line, our engineers and library of system parts can solve just about any tea conveyor movement needed.

We’ve engineered tea conveyor solutions for production facilities large to small.

Cablevey Conveyors – Al Thika Packaging LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of Cablevey Conveyors in the Middle East. Since 1994 Al Thika has been supplying packaging machines & conveyors for food and non-food industries in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman and the many other Gulf countries.

REQUEST A QUOTATION

Please click on the link below and fill out the form.