مجموعة أجهزة الجهد ، حالي وحساب قطع بيانات الإدخال

يمكن استخدام مجموعة أدوات أجهزة تسجيل بيانات الجهد والجهد وإدخال البيانات لتسجيل المخرجات من أجهزة استشعار الطرف الثالث. يمكن تكوين هذه الوحدات وفقًا لمواصفات المستخدم ، مما يسمح بتوسيع نطاقها لعرض القراءات المناسبة للمستشعر المتصل بهم. من الأمثلة على الخصائص التي يمكنهم تسجيلها ، الضغط ، معدل التدفق ، هطول الأمطار ، إلخ. تتوفر أدوات قطع الأشجار عالية الدقة إما في علبة قوية أو مضادة للماء أو في علبة مضادة للرذاذ مع شاشة رقمية.

الأجهزة TGP-4703

شنومكس إلى شنومكسف دس

Tanitag ، ومسجل البيانات ، ومسجل بيانات الجهد ، ومسجل البيانات الحالي

مسجل بيانات الجهد مع الرصاص المدخلات

TGP-4703 هو مسجل بيانات الجهد الذي يتم توفيره في علبة قوية مقاومة للماء. يراقب الفولتية من 0 إلى 2.5 فولت تيار مستمر. يمكن تكوين أجهزة تسجيل الحطاب في المصنع للاستخدام مع مستشعر طرف ثالث ، لتطبيقات مثل مراقبة الضغط وسرعة الرياح. يتطلب هذا المسجل برنامج Tinytag Explorer وكابل تنزيل USB. يتم تزويد المسجل بمدخل إدخال (CAB-3239) لتوصيله إلى جهاز استشعار لجهة خارجية. لأجهزة الاستشعار التي لديها بالفعل كابل إخراج ، قابس موصل 5 ذو طرف (ACS-9703) متاح بشكل منفصل.

أجهزة القياس TV-4703

0 إلى 2.5 V DC

مسجل بيانات الجهد ، مسجل بيانات لمراقبة الجهد ، مسجل بيانات Tinytag ، Gemini datalogger

مسجل بيانات الجهد مع العرض ، ومع الرصاص المدخلات

TV-4703 هو مسجل بيانات الجهد الذي يتم توفيره في علبة مضادة للرذاذ مع شاشة. تراقب الفولتية من 0 إلى 2.5V. يمكن تكوين أدوات قطع الأشجار في المصنع للاستخدام مع مستشعر تابع لجهة خارجية ، لتطبيقات مثل مراقبة الضغط وسرعة الرياح. برنامج Tinytag Explorer وكابل تنزيل USB (CAB-0007-USB). يتم توفير المسجل مع الرصاص المدخلات (CAB-3239) لتوصيله إلى جهاز استشعار لجهة خارجية. لأجهزة الاستشعار التي لديها بالفعل كابل إخراج ، قابس موصل 5 ذو طرف (ACS-9703) متاح بشكل منفصل.

الأجهزة TGP-4704

شنومكس إلى شنومكسف دس

مسجل بيانات Tinytag ، مسجل بيانات ، مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة ، مسجل بيانات الرطوبة

مسجل بيانات الجهد مع الرصاص المدخلات

TGP-4704 هو مسجل بيانات الجهد يتم توفيره في علبة قوية مضادة للماء. تراقب الفولتية من 0 إلى 25V. يمكن تكوين أدوات قطع الأشجار في المصنع للاستخدام مع مستشعر تابع لجهة خارجية ، لتطبيقات مثل مراقبة الضغط وسرعة الرياح. يتم توفير المسجل مع الرصاص المدخلات (CAB-3239) لتوصيله إلى جهاز استشعار لجهة خارجية. لأجهزة الاستشعار التي لديها بالفعل كابل إخراج ، قابس موصل 5 ذو طرف (ACS-9703) متاح بشكل منفصل.

أجهزة القياس TV-4704

شنومكس إلى شنومكسف دس

مسجل بيانات الجهد ، مسجل بيانات لمراقبة الجهد ، مسجل بيانات Tinytag ، Gemini datalogger

مسجل بيانات الجهد مع العرض ، ومع الرصاص المدخلات

TV-4704 هو مسجل بيانات الجهد الذي يتم توفيره في علبة مضادة للرذاذ مع شاشة. تراقب الفولتية من 0 إلى 25V. يمكن تكوين أدوات قطع الأشجار في المصنع للاستخدام مع مستشعر تابع لجهة خارجية ، لتطبيقات مثل مراقبة الضغط وسرعة الرياح. يتطلب هذا المسجل برنامج Tinytag Explorer وكابل تنزيل USB (CAB-0007-USB). يتم توفير المسجل مع الرصاص المدخلات (CAB-3239) لتوصيله إلى جهاز استشعار لجهة خارجية. لأجهزة الاستشعار التي لديها بالفعل كابل إخراج ، قابس موصل 5 ذو طرف (ACS-9703) متاح بشكل منفصل.

الأجهزة TGP-4804

شنومكس إلى شنومكما

مسجل بيانات Tinytag ، مسجل بيانات ، مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة ، مسجل بيانات الرطوبة

مسجل البيانات الحالي مع الرصاص المدخلات

TGP-4804 هو مسجل بيانات إدخال حالي يتم توفيره في علبة قوية مضادة للماء. تراقب التيار بين 0 إلى 20mA. يمكن تكوين أدوات قطع الأشجار في المصنع للاستخدام مع مستشعر تابع لجهة خارجية ، لتطبيقات مثل مراقبة الضغط ومعدل التدفق. يتطلب هذا المسجل برنامج Tinytag Explorer وكابل تنزيل USB (CAB-0007-USB). يتم توفير المسجل مع الرصاص المدخلات (CAB-3239) لتوصيله إلى جهاز استشعار لجهة خارجية. لأجهزة الاستشعار التي لديها بالفعل كابل إخراج ، قابس موصل 5 ذو طرف (ACS-9703) متاح بشكل منفصل.

أجهزة القياس TV-4804

شنومكس إلى شنومكما

مسجل بيانات الجهد ، مسجل بيانات لمراقبة الجهد ، مسجل بيانات Tinytag ، Gemini datalogger

مسجل البيانات الحالي مع العرض ، ومع الرصاص المدخلات.

TV-4804 هو مسجل بيانات إدخال حالي يتم توفيره في علبة مضادة للرذاذ مع شاشة عرض. تراقب التيار بين 0 إلى 20mA. يمكن تكوين أدوات قطع الأشجار في المصنع للاستخدام مع مستشعر تابع لجهة خارجية ، لتطبيقات مثل مراقبة الضغط ومعدل التدفق. يتطلب هذا المسجل برنامج Tinytag Explorer وكابل تنزيل USB (CAB-0007-USB). يتم توفير المسجل مع الرصاص المدخلات (CAB-3239) لتوصيله إلى جهاز استشعار لجهة خارجية. لأجهزة الاستشعار التي لديها بالفعل كابل إخراج ، قابس موصل 5 ذو طرف (ACS-9703) متاح بشكل منفصل.

الأجهزة TGP-4901

0 إلى 14,000 مهم

مسجل بيانات Tinytag ، مسجل بيانات ، مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة ، مسجل بيانات الرطوبة

عد مسجل بيانات الإدخال مع إدخال الرصاص

TGP-4901 هو مسجل بيانات لإدخال البيانات يتم توفيره في علبة قوية مضادة للماء. يقوم بتسجيل عدد النبضات التي يتم رؤيتها خلال كل فترة تسجيل محددة من قبل المستخدم. يمكن تكوين أدوات قطع الأشجار في المصنع للاستخدام مع مستشعر تابع لجهة خارجية ، لتطبيقات مثل معدل التدفق ، ومراقبة عدادات المرافق ، وحساب الكائنات / الأشخاص. يتطلب هذا المسجل برنامج Tinytag Explorer وكابل تنزيل USB (CAB-0007-USB). يتم توفير المسجل مع الرصاص المدخلات (CAB-3246) لتوصيله إلى جهاز استشعار لجهة خارجية. لأجهزة الاستشعار التي لديها بالفعل كابل إخراج ، قابس موصل 2 ذو طرف (ACS-9700) متاح بشكل منفصل.

TINYTAG Loggers - الثقه التعبئة والتغليف ذ م م

التعبئة والتغليف هو الموزع الحصري ل Tinytag شركة في الشرق الأوسط. منذ عام 1994 حتى الآن ، يقدم الثيكا أداة تسجيل بيانات الجوزاء لحلول مراقبة بيئية قوية للصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية والمشروبات في دبي، أبو ظبي ، الشارقة ، الفجيرة ، رأس الخيمة ، عجمان ، أم القيوين ، العين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، مسقط ، عمان ، الكويت ، البحرين والعديد من دول الخليج الأخرى.

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج.

طلب اقتباس الآلة ، الاقتباس

Instrumentation range of voltage, current and count input data loggers

The Instrumentation range of voltage, current and count input data loggers can be used to record outputs from third-party sensors. These units can be factory configured to user specifications, allowing them to be scaled to show readings appropriate for the sensor they are connected to. Examples of the properties they can record include pressure, flow-rate, rainfall, etc. The high resolution loggers are available in either a robust, waterproof case or a splash-proof case with a digital display.

Instrumentation TGP-4703

0 to 2.5V DC

Tanitag, data logger, voltage data logger, current data logger

Voltage data logger with input lead

The TGP-4703 is a voltage data logger that is supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It monitors voltages from 0 to 2.5V DC. Loggers can be factory configured for use with a third-party sensor, for applications such as pressure and wind speed monitoring. This logger requires Tinytag Explorer software and a USB download cable. The logger is supplied with an input lead (CAB-3239) to connect it to a third-party sensor. For sensors that already have an output cable, a 5-pin connector plug (ACS-9703) is available separately.

Instrumentation TV-4703

0 to 2.5 V DC

Voltage data logger, data logger for voltage monitoring, Tinytag data logger, Gemini datalogger

Voltage data logger with display, and with input lead

The TV-4703 is a voltage data logger that is supplied in a splash-proof case with a display. It monitors voltages from 0 to 2.5V. Loggers can be factory configured for use with a third-party sensor, for applications such as pressure and wind speed monitoring. Tinytag Explorer software and a USB download cable (CAB-0007-USB). The logger is supplied with an input lead (CAB-3239) to connect it to a third-party sensor. For sensors that already have an output cable, a 5-pin connector plug (ACS-9703) is available separately.

Instrumentation TGP-4704

0 to 25V DC

Tinytag data logger, Data logger, Temperature data logger, Humidity data logger

Voltage data logger with input lead

The TGP-4704 is a voltage data logger that is supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It monitors voltages from 0 to 25V. Loggers can be factory configured for use with a third-party sensor, for applications such as pressure and wind speed monitoring. The logger is supplied with an input lead (CAB-3239) to connect it to a third-party sensor. For sensors that already have an output cable, a 5-pin connector plug (ACS-9703) is available separately.

Instrumentation TV-4704

0 to 25V DC

Voltage data logger, data logger for voltage monitoring, Tinytag data logger, Gemini datalogger

Voltage data logger with display, and with input lead

The TV-4704 is a voltage data logger that is supplied in a splash-proof case with a display. It monitors voltages from 0 to 25V. Loggers can be factory configured for use with a third-party sensor, for applications such as pressure and wind speed monitoring. This logger requires Tinytag Explorer software and a USB download cable (CAB-0007-USB). The logger is supplied with an input lead (CAB-3239) to connect it to a third-party sensor. For sensors that already have an output cable, a 5-pin connector plug (ACS-9703) is available separately.

Instrumentation TGP-4804

0 to 20mA

Tinytag data logger, Data logger, Temperature data logger, Humidity data logger

Current data logger with input lead

The TGP-4804 is a current input data logger that is supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It monitors current between 0 to 20mA. Loggers can be factory configured for use with a third-party sensor, for applications such as pressure and flow rate monitoring. This logger requires Tinytag Explorer software and a USB download cable (CAB-0007-USB). The logger is supplied with an input lead (CAB-3239) to connect it to a third-party sensor. For sensors that already have an output cable, a 5-pin connector plug (ACS-9703) is available separately.

Instrumentation TV-4804

0 to 20mA

Voltage data logger, data logger for voltage monitoring, Tinytag data logger, Gemini datalogger

Current data logger with display, and with input lead.

The TV-4804 is a current input data logger that is supplied in a splash-proof case with a display. It monitors current between 0 to 20mA. Loggers can be factory configured for use with a third-party sensor, for applications such as pressure and flow rate monitoring. This logger requires Tinytag Explorer software and a USB download cable (CAB-0007-USB). The logger is supplied with an input lead (CAB-3239) to connect it to a third-party sensor. For sensors that already have an output cable, a 5-pin connector plug (ACS-9703) is available separately.

Instrumentation TGP-4901

0 to 14,000 counts

Tinytag data logger, Data logger, Temperature data logger, Humidity data logger

Count input data logger with input lead

The TGP-4901 is a count input data logger that is supplied in a robust, waterproof case. It records the number of pulses seen during each user-defined logging interval. Loggers can be factory configured for use with a third-party sensor, for applications such as flow rate, utility meters monitoring and object/people counting. This logger requires Tinytag Explorer software and a USB download cable (CAB-0007-USB). The logger is supplied with an input lead (CAB-3246) to connect it to a third-party sensor. For sensors that already have an output cable, a 2-pin connector plug (ACS-9700) is available separately.

TINYTAG DATA LOGGERS – AL THIKA PACKAGING LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of Tinytag company in the Middle East. Since 1994 till now Al Thika has been providing Gemini datalogger for robust environmental monitoring solutions for food, non-food & beverages industries in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Muscat, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain and the many other Gulf countries.

LOOKING FOR THE PRICE

Please click on the link below and fill out the form