توقيع اللمس للكشف عن المعادن

يوفر جهاز الكشف عن المعادن Signature Touch ، المصمم لسهولة الاندماج في خطوط إنتاج الأغذية ، أداءً عاليًا للكشف عن المعادن عبر الإنترنت. عند الدمج مع أنظمة مناولة المواد مثل الناقلات ، يمكن أن يكون فحص المنتج آليًا بالكامل.

يمكن الوصول إلى مستويات فائقة من حساسية الكشف من خلال منصة الإلكترونيات المتطورة ولكن سهلة الاستخدام Signature Touch. يمكنهم بسهولة اكتشاف حتى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير المغناطيسي الأكثر صعوبة وملوثات الأسلاك الدقيقة غير الكروية.

من خلال مجموعة مثبتة من الميزات ، تدعم أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن Signature Touch عملك وتوفر منصة قوية يمكنك من خلالها تقديم مستويات أعلى من الكشف عن المعادن. آلة مستقرة وحساسة ، سهلة التشغيل والصيانة والدمج في خط إنتاج الغذاء الخاص بك ، ستعمل أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن المميزة على تقليل تكاليف التشغيل وزيادة الإنتاجية وتحسين القدرة التنافسية.

ميتلر توليدو - الثيكا للتغليف ذ

شركة التعبئة والتغليف هي الموزع الرئيسي لشركة Mettler Toledo في الشرق الأوسط. منذ شركة 1994 حتى الآن ، قامت شركة Thika بتزويد مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة ، بما في ذلك أنظمة Garvens للوزن الديناميكي الديناميكي وفحص Safeline X-ray وأنظمة Safeline المتكاملة للكشف عن المعادن وأنظمة فحص CI-Vision في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية و Mascat وسلطنة عمان والعديد من الشركات الخليجية الأخرى. بلدان.

توقيع للكشف عن المعادن التي تعمل باللمس ، للكشف عن المعادن للأغذية ، Safeline ، ميتلر توليدو

الميزات والفوائد
حساسية لا مثيل لها والاستقرار تعظيم الحساسية عبر مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، فإن استخدام تقنية ملف الكشف المتقدم عالي التردد من Safeline وتقنيات التصفية الديناميكية توفر حساسية عالية الأداء عبر الإنترنت.
اختيار معايير الختم والانتهاء اختيار معايير الختم والتشطيبات لتناسب جميع البيئات. IP65 للظروف الجافة وغير العدوانية عبر IP66 + لبيئات الغسيل الصعبة. يمكن استخدام IP69K في التطبيقات القاسية والخطيرة.
برنامج التحقق من الأداء يشير برنامج التحقق من الأداء المدمج إلى موعد الاختبار المقرر ومساعدة موظفي ضمان الجودة عن طريق توجيههم خلال إجراءات الاختبار خطوة بخطوة.
سهل الاستخدام تعد ميزة Signature and Signature Touch مناسبة لفحص العديد من المنتجات باستخدام إشارات منتجات مختلفة.
تصميم مدمج لسهولة تكامل الخطوط توفير مساحة اختيارية تعمل تقنية ZMFZ على تقليل مساحة التثبيت المطلوبة وتوفير تصميم مضغوط للنظام وإدماج سهل في خطوط جديدة أو موجودة.
المدمج في رصد الحالة يوفر التحليل المستمر لملف الكشف وأنظمة الإلكترونيات تحذيراً متقدماً بالمشاكل المحتملة قبل الفشل مما يتيح إجراء أعمال الصيانة المخططة.
خيارات الاتصال يمكن تكوين Signature and Signature Touch للتواصل مع مجموعة من الأنظمة القائمة على SCADA وأنظمة برامج إدارة المصنع.
ProdX يمكن أن يتكامل تمامًا مع حل برمجيات ProdX من METTLER TOLEDO والذي يوفر جمع البيانات لجميع معدات فحص المنتج.

Signature Touch Metal Detector

Designed for easy integration into food production lines, the Signature Touch metal detector delivers high performance on-line metal detection. When combined with material handling systems such as conveyors, product inspection can be fully automated.

Superior levels of detection sensitivity are attainable through the sophisticated but easy to use Signature Touch electronics platform. They can readily detect even the most difficult to detect non-magnetic stainless steels and non-spherical fine wire contaminants.

With a proven range of features, Signature Touch metal detectors support your business providing a strong platform from which you can deliver greater levels of metal detection. A stable and sensitive machine, easy to operate, maintain and integrate into your food production line, Signature metal detectors will reduce operating costs, increase productivity and improve competitiveness.

Mettler Toledo – Al Thika Packaging LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the main distributor of Mettler Toledo in Middle East. Since 1994 till now Al Thika has been supplying a wide range of machineries includes Garvens dynamic checkweighing systems, Safeline X-ray inspection, Safeline integrated metal detection systems and CI-Vision inspection systems in UAE, Saudi Arabia, Mascat, Oman and many other Gulf countries.

Signature Touch Metal Detector

Features and Benefits
Unrivalled sensitivity and stability Maximizing sensitivity across a wide range of applications, the use of Safeline’s high frequency advanced detection coil technology and dynamic filtering techniques delivers high performance on-line sensitivity.
Choice of sealing standards and finish A choice of sealing standards and finishes to suit all environments. IP65 for dry, non-aggressive conditions through IP66+ for challenging wash down environments.  IP69K can be used in harsh, aggressive applications.
Performance validation software Built-in performance validation software indicates when scheduled testing is due and assists QA staff by guiding them through step by step test routines.
Easy to use The Signature and Signature Touch are suitable for inspection of multiple products with different product signals.
Compact design for easy line integration Optional space saving ZMFZ technology minimizes installation space required providing compact system design and easy integration into new or existing lines.
Built-in condition monitoring Constant analysis of the detection coil and electronics systems provide advanced warning of potential problems prior to failure enabling planned maintenance routines to take place.
Connectivity options Signature and Signature Touch can be configured to communicate with a host of SCADA based systems and factory management software systems.
ProdX Can be fully integrated with METTLER TOLEDO’s ProdX software solution which provides data collection for all Product Inspection equipment.