نظام C35 AdvancedLine Washdown Checkweigher

آلة فحص الحلول الصحية بواسطة جهاز Mettler Toledo

الدقة وتعدد الاستخدامات.

تم تصميم جهاز التحقق Mettler Toledo C35 المصمم لبيئات قاسية ، ويجمع بين الدقة التي لا هوادة فيها بسرعات عالية وتصميم نظام مستقر ومرن ، بما في ذلك HMI ، المصنف بالكامل IP69 ومثبتًا مقاومته لمعظم المنظفات الكاوية والتنظيف عالي الضغط.

أعلى دقة في البيئات القاسية

تساعد الدقة العالية بما في ذلك شهادة MID على الامتثال للوائح الوزن المحلية وتقليل نفايات المنتج المكلفة.

تصميم صحي لسهولة التنظيف

يوفر النظام وصولاً سهلاً للتنظيف والأسطح المائلة طوال الوقت لمنع احتباس السوائل وتثبيط التلوث البكتيري.

مرونة في البيئات القاسية

النظام بأكمله ، بما في ذلك HMI ، حاصل على تصنيف IP69 وقد ثبت أنه مقاوم لمعظم المنظفات الكاوية والمطهرات وتنظيف الضغط العالي.

المواصفات - C35 AdvancedLine WD Checkweigher
دقةمن ± 0.2 جم (200 مجم)
موافقةالموافقة على تصميم الأوزان والمقاييس للتحقق الرسمي (معتمد من MID)
خيارات التخصيصالتعامل حسب الطلب OEM
HMI15 "
صناعةطعام؛ آخر
أقصى وزن للمنتجكغ 7
بيئة الإنتاجمبلل؛ قاسية
الإنتاجية250 جزء في المليون
ارتفاع النقل550 مم - 1 مم (± 100 مم)
وزن النطاق25 جم - 7 جم
تقنية الوزن (خلية التحميل)EMFR ؛ الأمين العام
رقم (أرقام) المواد240035002

Checkweigher ، Garvens checkweigher ، Mettler Toledo checkweigher

كتيب C35 Advancedline

قوات الدفاع الشعبي ، الثيقة التغليف

دقة وزن استثنائية

فحص الوزن الذي تم تحسينه لسرعات الخط السريعة حتى بالنسبة للمنتجات الخفيفة الوزن ، وهو قابل للتكيف بدرجة كبيرة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء مع أكثر من 160 برنامج وخيار ميكانيكي. إنتاجية قصوى تبلغ 250 عبوة في الدقيقة ومدى وزن يتراوح من 25 جم إلى 7 كجم.

تقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل مع الصيانة السريعة

الإفراج السهل والسريع أو الإزالة الكاملة لأحزمة النقل يدعم متطلبات النظافة والتنظيف الخاصة بالعميل. يمكن أيضًا فك وحدة القيادة وتغييرها بسهولة لأغراض الصيانة ، مع تقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل إلى الحد الأدنى.

عملية آمنة من الفشل تمنع أخطاء المستخدم

يدعم نظام تدقيق الوزن C35 Mettler Toledo التشغيل الآمن من الفشل مع إعادة التجميع الآمن للخطأ للناقلات. لا يمكن إضافة بكرات من الناقلات الداخلية والخارجية بطريق الخطأ إلى ناقل الوزن. الأحزمة المرنة ذاتية الضبط تزيل الحاجة إلى الإجهاد عند إعادة التجميع.

دعم الامتثال لمعايير الغذاء

المواد الناقلة التي تتلامس مباشرة مع الطعام تتوافق تمامًا مع اللائحة (EC) 1935/2004 ، اللائحة (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 10/2011) ولوائح إدارة الأغذية والأدوية التي تحكمها.

عملية بديهية مع شاشة لمس 15 XNUMX

يتميز التصميم المفتوح لنظام فحص الوزن C35 بشاشة لمس ملونة كبيرة مقاس 15 بوصة في الخلف لعرض جميع بيانات الوزن والإنتاج والتكوين الرئيسية بأكثر من 30 لغة ، وهو مقاوم لمعظم المنظفات الكاوية وتنظيف الضغط دون الحاجة إلى غطاء .

دعم توافق جمع البيانات

تتيح الواجهات المفتوحة مثل OPC UA و PackML و Fieldbus مبادرات IoT / Industry 4.0 بحيث يمكن الوصول إلى بيانات الإنتاج وتحليلها والتحكم فيها في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. تكامل اختياري مع برنامج إدارة البيانات ProdX ، METTLER TOLEDO.

METTLER توليدو - الثقه التعبئة والتغليف ذ م م

Al Thika Packaging هي الموزع الحصري لشركة Mettler Toledo في الشرق الأوسط. منذ أن قامت 1994 Al Thika بتزويد مجموعة واسعة من الآلات بما في ذلك Garvens dynamic أنظمة فحص الوزن, Safeline التفتيش بالأشعة السينية، Safeline متكاملة أنظمة الكشف عن المعادن و CI-الرؤية أنظمة فحص المنتجات للصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية في دبي ، أبو ظبي ، الشارقة ، الفجيرة ، رأس الخيمة ، عجمان ، أم القيوين ، العين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، باكستان، المملكة العربية السعودية ، البحرين ، عمان وغيرها الكثير دول الخليج.

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج.

C35 AdvancedLine Washdown Checkweigher System

Hygienic solutions checkweighing machine by Mettler Toledo

Precision and Versatility.

Built for harsh environments, the Mettler Toledo C35 checkweigher combines uncompromising precision at fast speeds with a stable and resilient system design which, including the HMI, is fully IP69 rated and proven resistant to most caustic detergents and high-pressure cleaning.

Highest Accuracy in Harsh Environments

Highest accuracy including MID certification helps to comply with local weighing regulations and reduce costly product waste.

Hygienic Design for Easy Cleaning

The system provides easy access for cleaning and sloped surfaces throughout to prevent liquid retention and discourage bacterial contamination.

Resilient in Harsh Environments

The entire system, including the HMI, is IP69 rated and proven resistant to most caustic detergents, disinfectants, and high pressure cleaning.

Specifications – C35 AdvancedLine WD Checkweigher
Accuracyfrom ±0.2 g (200 mg)
ApprovalWeights & Measures design approval for official verification (MID certifiable)
Customisation OptionsBespoke Handling; OEM
HMI15″
IndustryFood; Other
Maximum Product Weight7 kg
Production EnvironmentWet; Harsh
Throughput250 ppm
Transport Height550 mm – 1 100 mm (± 50 mm)
Weighing Range25 g – 7 000 g
Weighing Technology (Load Cell)EMFR; SG
Material Number(s)240035002

Checkweigher, Garvens checkweigher, Mettler Toledo checkweigher

C35 Advancedline brochure

PDF,Al Thika Packaging

Exceptional Weighing Precision

Checkweighing which optimised for fast line speeds even for lightweight products, highly adaptable to meet customer requirements with over 160 software and mechanical options. A throughput max of 250 packs per minute and a weighing range from 25g to 7kg.

Reduced Downtime with Fast Maintenance

Intuitive and fast release or complete removal of the conveyor belts supports customer specific hygiene and cleaning requirements. The driving unit can also be dismounted and changed easily for maintenance purposes, keeping downtime to a minimum.

Failsafe Operation Prevents User Errors

The C35 Mettler Toledo checkweigher system supports failsafe operation with error-safe reassembly of the conveyors. Rollers from the in-and outfeed conveyors cannot be accidentally added to the weighing conveyor. Self-adjusting, elastic belts remove the need for straining upon reassembly.

Food Standards Compliance Support

The conveyor materials that are in direct food contact fully comply with Regulation (EC) 1935/2004, Regulation (EU) 10/2011) and FDA regulations governing the same.

Intuitive Operation with 15″ Touchscreen

The open design of the C35 checkweighing system features a large, 15-inch colour touchscreen at the rear to display all key weight, production, and configuration data in over 30 languages, and is resistant to most caustic detergents and pressure cleaning without requiring a cover.

Support for Data Collection Conformity

Open interfaces such as OPC UA, PackML, and Fieldbus enable IoT/Industry 4.0 initiatives so that production data can be accessed, analysed, and controlled anytime and anywhere. Optional integration with ProdX, METTLER TOLEDO’s Data Management Software.

Mettler Toledo – Al Thika Packaging LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of Mettler Toledo company in the Middle East. Since 1994  Al Thika has been supplying a wide range of machinery including Garvens dynamic Checkweighing systemsSafeline X-ray inspection, Safeline integrated metal detection systems and CI-Vision product inspection systems for food and non-food industries in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman and the many other Gulf countries.

REQUEST A QUOTATION

Please click on the link below and fill out the form.