مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة بواسطة Gemini Tinytag - مسجل درجة الحرارة

مسجلات درجة الحرارة ، ومسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة ، وجهاز تسجيل بيانات درجة الحرارة

يأتي مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة من Tinytag في عدد من أنماط الحالات المختلفة مع ميزات مختلفة لتناسب مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. يسجل جهاز تسجيل بيانات الجوزاء درجة الحرارة في شحنات المنتج أو داخل المباني ومنطقة الغمر تحت الماء والبيئة الخارجية والداخلية وفي التطبيقات الصناعية. يمكن أيضًا توفير مسجل درجة الحرارة مع شاشات العرض ، كما تتوفر أيضًا وحدات ATEX المتخصصة المصادق عليها لتسجيل الظروف في المناطق الآمنة جوهريًا. حيث لا يمكن وضع مسجلات البيانات مباشرة في أحد التطبيقات ، تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من المجسات لتحمل درجات الحرارة القصوى مثل تلك الموجودة في الأفران والمراقبة المبردة ، والظروف المحددة مثل درجات حرارة الأنابيب أو السماد. مهما كان تطبيقك أو موقعك أو الظروف البيئية الخاصة بك ، فإن مسجلي بيانات Tinytag سيوفرون الحل. Al Thika Packaging هي المورد الحصري لمسجل بيانات Tinytag في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عمان والبحرين والكويت ودول الخليج الأخرى.

أجهزة تسجيل البيانات المؤقتة - مسجلات درجة الحرارة

أجهزة تسجيل متعددة لرصد درجة الحرارة

-40 ° C إلى C ° 85

Tinytag Ultra 2 ، tinytag ، مسجل بيانات ، مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة

أجهزة تسجيل بيانات Tinytag التي يمكنها مراقبة درجات الحرارة التي تتراوح من -40 إلى + 85 ° C باستخدام جهاز استشعار مدمج ، ولديها اتصال بواحدة من مجموعة تحقيقات الثرمستور الخاصة بنا للمراقبة.

-40 ° C إلى C ° 125

Tinytag Plus 2 Data Loggers ، مسجل البيانات ، tinytag ، مسجل بيانات الجوزاء

مسجلات بيانات الجوزاء التي يمكنها مراقبة درجات الحرارة من -40 إلى + 125 ° C باستخدام واحدة من مجسات تحقيقات الثرمستور ، مما يجعلها مثالية للوصول إلى المناطق المحرجة أو التي تتطلب وقت استجابة سريع.

فوق 125 ° C

عرض 2 مسجل البيانات ، ومسجل البيانات ، tinytag ، ومسجل بيانات الجوزاء

يستخدم مسجل بيانات Tinytag مسبار PT100 لمراقبة درجة حرارة عالية جدًا. تحقق تحقيقات PT100 من -50 إلى + 300 / 600 ° C ، مما يجعل الوحدة حلاً متعدد الاستخدامات للعديد من التطبيقات الصناعية وعملية درجة الحرارة العالية.

أدناه -40 ° C

مسجل البيانات ، مسجل بيانات Tinytag ، مسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة

يعمل مسجل بيانات Tinytag عبر نطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة باستخدام مسبار PT1000 لمراقبة من -200 إلى + 250 ° C ، مما يجعله حلاً متعدد الاستخدامات للتطبيقات المتنوعة.

TINYTAG DATA LOGGER - AL THIKA PACKAGING LLC

التعبئة والتغليف هو الموزع الحصري ل Tinytag شركة في الشرق الأوسط. منذ عام 1994 حتى الآن ، يقدم الثيكا أداة تسجيل بيانات الجوزاء لحلول مراقبة بيئية قوية للصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية والمشروبات في دبي، أبو ظبي ، الشارقة ، الفجيرة ، رأس الخيمة ، عجمان ، أم القيوين ، العين - الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، مسقط ، عمان ، الكويت ، البحرين والعديد من دول الخليج الأخرى.

طلب عرض أسعار

يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه وملء النموذج

Temperature data logger by Gemini Tinytag – temp recorder

Temperature recorders, temp data logger, temperature data logging device

Temperature data logger by Tinytag comes in a number of different case styles with different features to suit a variety of applications. Gemini data logging device record temperature in product shipments or within buildings, underwater submerge area, outdoor, indoor environment and in industrial applications. Temperature recorder with displays can also be supplied, and specialist ATEX validated units for recording conditions in intrinsically safe areas are also available. Where data loggers cannot be placed directly into an application, a wide variety of probes are available to withstand extremes of temperature such as those in ovens and cryogenic monitoring, and specific conditions such as pipework temperatures or compost.  Whatever your application, location or the environmental conditions, Tinytag data loggers will provide the solution. Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive supplier of Tinytag data logger in the UAE, Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait and other Gulf countries.

Temp data loggers – Temperature recorders

Multiple loggers for temperature monitoring

-40°C to 85°C

Tinytag Ultra 2,tinytag,data logger, temperature data logger

Tinytag data loggers which can monitor temperatures ranging from -40 to +85°C using a built-in sensor, and has a connection for one of our range of thermistor probes for monitoring.

-40°C to 125°C

Tinytag Plus 2 Data Loggers,data logger,tinytag,gemini data logger

Gemini data loggers which can monitor temperatures from -40 to +125°C using one of our range of thermistor probes, making it ideal for awkward to reach areas or where fast response time is required.

Above 125°C

view 2 data logger,data logger,tinytag,gemini data logger

Tinytag data logger uses a PT100 probe for very high-temperature monitoring. PT100 probes monitor from -50 to +300/600°C, making the unit a versatile solution for many high temperature industrial and process applications.

Below -40°C

data logger, Tinytag data logger, temperature data logger

Tinytag data logger works across a wide temperature range using a PT1000 probe to monitor from -200 to +250°C, making it a versatile solution for diverse applications.

TINYTAG DATA LOGGER – AL THIKA PACKAGING LLC

Al Thika Packaging is the exclusive distributor of Tinytag company in the Middle East. Since 1994 till now Al Thika has been providing Gemini datalogger for robust environmental monitoring solutions for food, non-food & beverages industries in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Muscat, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain and the many other Gulf countries.

REQUEST A QUOTATION

Please click on the link below and fill out the form